Sliding door for privacy.
2 Bedroom furnished flat 3 min from MRT stop
2 Bedroom furnished flat 3 min from MRT stop

Entire home/flat

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable and quiet flat just minutes from the nearest MRT and bus stops, in the center of Singapore. Furnished living room, kitchen, two bedrooms, and laundry room in HDB; shops, restaurants and wet market within minutes, and MRT stop is just downstairs, less than 3 minutes away. You should stay at least one month, starting January 20, 2017.

The space

One bedroom has a full queen-sized bed, while the other has a queen-sized mattress on the floor. In addition, there is a single-sized sofa that one can sleep on, and a reclining couch. The kitchen has a fridge, micro-wave, burners, and washing machine. Very modern and clean space, bright and comfortable.

Guest access

We are renting out the entire apartment.

Interaction with guests

We will be renting our apartment for the last two months of our lease.

Other things to note

We'll do our best to make you feel comfortable and at home during your stay.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £226
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Marie User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Florence User Profile
September 2016
Salma was a gracious host and she was very prompt to reply to any questions I had. The room was very comfortable and clean, and their place is quite near to MRT, so location wise is also very good. Highly recommended.

Leah User Profile
June 2016
Mohamed and Salma is a very nice couple. They are very accomodating. Their place is very homey. You can feel the warmth of their welcome. It is very accessible for transportation, hawkers and fastfood. It was really a perfect place for us. This place and the host is highly recommended for those who want a perfect stay in Singapore.

Chicago, Illinois, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Mohamed User Profile

I teach English as a foreign language and I train teachers of English as a foreign language. I'm of Moroccan origin, but I grew up in New York city. I'm direct and no-nonsense like a New Yorker, but I'm courteous and respectful like a Moroccan. My wife is also from Morocco.
I mainly like to read and watch movies when I'm alone, and chat when I'm with company. I'm very happy being alone, and I really appreciate company too. I'm not much into "partying" or food.
As for travels, I've lived in East Africa, Southern Africa, the Middle East, Western Europe, and of course the United States.

Languages: English, Français, العربية

The neighbourhood

Similar listings