Skip to content
Large dining area perfect to gather everyone around the table!Comfortable living area
Save this listing.
Entire townhouse

Canmore 2 Bedroom Chalet - Sleeps up to 8!

Leavetown User Profile
Leavetown

Canmore 2 Bedroom Chalet - Sleeps up to 8!

8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inYou can check in with the doorman.

Offering an authentic mountain feel, this charming chalet features a modern kitchen, plush beds and a short walk to downtown. Sleeps 8 with 1 king in master, 2 doubles in second bedroom and pull out queen in living room. This resort boast the biggest pool in Canmore and unparalleled views of the mountains. This serviced condo has all the comforts of home and the service of a hotel. So you can fully relax the 24 hour front desk is always on hand!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Free parking on premises
Hot Tub
Pool

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight) and check out out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lori User Profile
Lori
December 2017
This place was great. Very clean and had everything we needed. Super location and great views! Definitely recommend!
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
September 2017
This chalet at Mystic Springs in Canmore was great for our trip. We found it cozy but comfortable with 6 adults (2 couples + 2 individuals), though technically you could fit 2 more if needed. The hot tub and pool facilities were fantastic after a day of hiking and outdoor activit…
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Hi Rachel, thank you very much for staying with us! I am delighted you had a wonderful time and you found the property perfect for your group. I am pleased you made the most of Canmore and the property was an ideal mountain escape.
September 2017
Jason User Profile
Jason
September 2017
Room was very conveniently located and the hot tub was a welcome treat after a hard day of scrambling
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Hi Jason, thank you so much for your feedback, so glad you had a great time. We loved having you! Please let us know if you plan to return and we can offer you a repeat guest discount.
September 2017
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
August 2017
The chalet was just like the pictures. Highly recommend for families.
David User Profile
David
July 2017
Accommodation is great. Well equipped and comfortably housed 8 people! The pool right outside the house is great. Canmore is really nice and would stay there again over Banff any day. We had a tiny issue with some rubbish bags being left in the accommodation from the previous gue…
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Hi David, Thank you very much for staying with us! We would love to welcome you again if you are in the area. We really appreciate your kind words and glad you had a fantastic time!
July 2017
Matt User Profile
Matt
April 2017
Place was great and as described. Nice and clean easy to find. Would stay again thanks!
Km User Profile
Km
March 2017
Pros: Convenient place in Canmore. Very clean. Cons: We were very cozy with 7-8 people! Check-in was a mess. The phone number did not work. They told us to go to Dead Man's Flats in the message so we were driving around for a while trying to figure out where to get the key. Th…
Leavetown User Profile
Response from Leavetown:
Hi Km, Thank you for staying with us! Sorry your check-in process was not seamless, we aim to make your vacation 100% stress free and enjoyable. We send you personalized email welcome package with your arrival information, however, as you refused to pass over your email you did not receive this. I looked into the number and seemed we had issues with our carrier, I have now changed this and can be contacted at all times - thank you for pointing this out. With regards to plates and pans, I have passed this concern on and will be rectified as to include all kitchen essential to accommodate 8. Once again sincere apologies you were not completely satisfied and we have made changes so this will not happen again. If you ever return to Canmore please let us know and we would be more then happy to make up for this! I hope you enjoyed your time in Canmore.
March 2017

Hosted by Leavetown

Canmore, CanadaJoined in April 2016
Leavetown User Profile
583 Reviews
Verified
Leavetown is a small, home-grown company specialising in offering a range of global destinations to guests, while retaining a local touch. Our diverse team of knowledgeable and caring Destination Experts hail from 12 different countries, with experience working - and playing - in…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home