Luxe small double room, private bathroom, balcony
Hosted by Emma
Emma is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Accommodation in 5 star riverside location, close to Chelsea and Fulham, very central, quiet sanctuary away from the noise of the city. Lots of restaurants cafe's and supermarkets around. Full private use of the room and bathroom you book and use of the balcony. Shared kitchen and use of breakfast bar to eat. I like to keep my lounge and dining table for family use only.

The space

Very clean, nicely styled, great river location, Virgin active is underneath, if you are already a member of another Virgin active you may be allowed access to the club, if not you can pay £15 a day to use.

Comfy beds, luxury linens, cleaner, very clean and tidy. Nicely furnished.

Convenient transport with Wandsworth Town Railway Station 3 mins walk away, takes u into Clapham Junction and Waterloo where you can go on to many destinations. The bus is also 3 mins walk away, busses every few minutes to all central destinations. City bikes to hire outside, £2.50 for 24 hrs, fun to explore on cycle.

Bathroom has own toilet, basin and bath with a shower over it, is private and just for you.

Guest access

I have one small double room on offer, wifi, heating, luxury bedding, luxury towels, bathroom with shower over bath. You can use this and the bathroom plus the balcony. All very well maintained.

Interaction with guests

A little bit

Other things to note

We are surrounded by great parks here also, South Park is my current favourite then there's Wandsworth Park and King George's Park. I might give u a game of tennis if you're lucky! Ha!

I have a little dog a Lhasa Apso called Buzz, he might be around but he isn't always as he is shared with a friend.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
TV
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Cleaning Fee £30
Weekend Price £59 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman

If coming in late or in the middle of the night please be as quiet as possible.

Please can we have total silence/lights out/no moving around or making food and drinks/no talking/no running water, bathing/showering etc after 10.30pm please if you are in.

No smoking

No alcohol

No pets

No kids

You can use the kitchen to prepare light meals, no baking or frying as the flat is open plan and the smells go everywhere.

You can use the lounge and the balcony.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Celia User Profile
October 2017
Great host and apartment

Yael User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ben User Profile
April 2017
Lovely flat with a view of the sunset each day and a great host!

Adrienne User Profile
February 2017
Emma was a great host, nothing was ever a hassle and she was very welcoming. The flat is lovely and the bed and bath room was what I wanted :)

Lucy User Profile
October 2016
The flat was the perfect base for a week working in London - own bathroom, concierge to hand over keys and felt very safe. Wandsworth Town is a great place with lots of restaurants and a Sainsburys local.
Emma User Profile
Response from Emma:
Thank you Lucy, lovely review!
October 2016

Olivia User Profile
October 2016
Lovely apartment in a safe neighbourhood. Exactly as described, Emma was very welcoming and lovely host, genuinely interested in me and my visit. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend.
Emma User Profile
Response from Emma:
Thank you Olivia, good luck with everything!
October 2016

Laura User Profile
September 2016
Emma was very friendly, arranged for me to stay at very short notice and the bed was really comfortable.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Emma User Profile

I am a single white female living it in the city of London. I work as a designer/manager of a luxury interiors brand. I live with my dog Buzz, we enjoy walking in the parks in the area. I play tennis and love going to the gym. I am a culture vulture and an artist. I am sociable and like helping others. I am grateful for all that I have. Amen

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings