Skip to content
Entire serviced flat

La Choza VIP Roja La Serena Playa!

Yanitza User Profile
Yanitza

La Choza VIP Roja La Serena Playa!

5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

La Choza VIP Roja es mi departamento cuya decoración es moderna, acogedor, cálido, con todo lo que necesites para cocinar si deseas, habilitado para 5 personas y con acceso a la tecnología del momento, con Smart TV conectados a TV cable, Home Theater y todo lo puedes enlazar vía Bluetooth a tu celular si prefieres. Cuenta con WI-FI
Además tendrás una espectacular e inigualable vista a la amplia bahía de Coquimbo y La Serena, con parte de la ciudad.
Sólo trae tu mejor libro, disfruta el descanso

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Elevator in Building
Hot Tub
Gym

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with smart lock

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Cindy User Profile
Cindy
May 2018
Yanitza was very attentive to all our needs and have shared all her tips of the surroundings. Her flat has an incredible view and all you need to enjoy your stay. Parfait 😊
Yanitza User Profile
Response from Yanitza:
Thank you for choosing my apartment! You´ll be welcome whenever you want. I´m happy to offer commodities to my guests, as no keys to enter, just a digital code, it means independence! Gracias por elegir mi departamento! Serás bienvenida cuando quieras.
May 2018
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
September 2017
We loved our stay there. It is on the 21st floor with a stunning view. The apartment is stylish and clean. Good location across from the beach and walking distance to a few good restaurants. We took Uber to La Serena center a few times and it was around $4,000 pesos. Would defin…
Moira User Profile
Moira
September 2017
We (my friend Anela and I) travelled for a science conference, and split the booking (each paying 5 days), because Airbnb won’t split the fee. In general, the place was fine. The floor was somewhat dirty, and the coffee machine had been left to dry with coffee in it and thus had…
Yanitza User Profile
Response from Yanitza:
Moira, according to the level of education that you say you have, you clearly didn´t show it... Had never received my apartment with towels and bed linen (white) throw by floor, accumulated dirty dishes and pots, glasses in the bathroom, my new coffee maker with mushrooms inside... Really disgusting! You not only must to look like a queen, but also proove it. When I wrote you and sended some photos, you deny that you left the coffee like that, I have to buy a new one. I wish not to keep on making the same elsewhere, if you rent another place... You complain now about Internet, when already nothing can be done, it was enough that you have told me and I could call the company. I hardly have known if you don´t say a word, I´m not a guesses witch Floor was not dirty, toilet have made the morning before your arrival, this is false It is not true apartment is cold with 12°C that you measured, I don´t know how, because I don´t have a thermometer, is not applicable because I have a gas heater and you tuern on, so don´t say is cold, that´s not true. I wish you change your way of being. Moira, para el nivel de educación que dices tener, claramente no lo demostraste... Jamás había recibido así mi departamento, con la ropa de cama blanca y toallas tiradas por el suelo, ollas y platos sucios acumulados, la cafetera nueva con hongos... Insólito! No sólo debes parecer reina, sino también demostrarlo. Cuando te escribo y te envío las fotos, niegas que hayan sido ustedes, tuve que comprar la cafetera nueva, pues me daba asco. Ojalá no sigas haciendo lo mismo en otros lados, si es que alquilas Te quejas ahora por Internet, cuando ya nada se puede hacer, bastaba que me hubieses dicho para yo haber llamado a la compañía que provee el servicio... Difícilmente podría haber sabido si no dices nada, no soy adivina todavía. El piso no estaba sucio, se hizo el aseo esa misma mañana, previo a que ustedes llegaran, no es verdad. Con respecto a la temperatura del departamento, los 12°C que mediste no sé cómo, tampoco corresponde, pues tengo estufa a gas y la usaron, así que frío no es. Ojalá cambies tu forma de ser.
September 2017
Anela User Profile
Anela
September 2017
The view will take your breath away...each and every morning. Especially if you have the master bedroom ;) Cool spot. Cool country. Cool times. Cool vibes.
Sergio User Profile
Sergio
July 2016
The apartment was very clean and very well equipped. The view was amazing and easy access to everything everything on Avenida Del Mar. I would recommend the apartment to anyone looking to visit La Serena and would prefer to stay here over any hotel in town. Also, The host was ver…
Yanitza User Profile
Response from Yanitza:
Qué bueno Sergio, me alegro hayas disfrutado y vuelve cuando quieras
July 2016
Diego User Profile
Diego
November 2017
Exente todo
Cristián User Profile
Cristián
April 2018
Departamento muy comodo! Con todo lo necesario para una estadia muy agradable! Una vista de la playa envidiable! Las instalaciones nos hicieron aun mejor la estadia, piscina para el dia ( fria) y de tarde piscina temperada (lleven gorra)... La decoración y equipamiento del depto …
Yanitza User Profile
Response from Yanitza:
Cristián, vuelvan cuando gusten... Tengo más lugares para recomendarte donde ir y qué hacer! Así no se repiten y conocen otros lugares!
April 2018

Hosted by Yanitza

Santiago, ChileJoined in January 2012
Yanitza User Profile
266 Reviews
2 References
Verified
I'm dentist, I work in my own office, I like travelling around the world!
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings