Skip to content
Doorway - Living roomLiving Room
Entire house

Stylish Ranch Home near Atlanta Airport


Stylish Ranch Home near Atlanta Airport

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Marion is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

3 bedroom 2 bath home - Nestled in a mature, quiet, neighborhood. Well maintained with internet, sun room and private backyard. Designed for the persons looking for a clean, quiet, private and cozy place to relax. Close to major attractions, airport, major restaurants, retail stores for shopping and entertainment.Best free things to do in Atlanta
Centennial Olympic Park
Piedmont Park
MKing Jr. National Historic Site
Superbowl ready and 25 minutes to Mercedes Benz Stadium.


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad


33 Reviews

Linda User Profile
March 2017
The check in procedure was easy and the house itself was perfect even better than the pictures on the website. It was spotlessly clean, very comfortable and very homely. The beds were very comfy and the area nice and quiet. We asked for the heating to be turned up and this was do…
Gail User Profile
June 2018
Wow. What a hidden treasure. So clean and comfy. Lovely decor. The hosts, amenities and, plus, plus!! Truly this 5 star retreat will not disappoint. Loved, loved the screened in sun (Website hidden by Airbnb) relaxing and refreshing while unwinding at the end o…
Alima User Profile
November 2017
This place is adorable. Clean, comfortable and stylish. Marion was on point with everything and paid great attention to detail. A+
Chasity User Profile
October 2017
Marion was super nice checked on us making sure we didn’t need anything. House was nice reminded me of home away from home.
Erika User Profile
July 2017
Marion's property was perfect for our family. It was clean and exactly as shown in the photos! We had no complaints whatsoever!!! In addition, Marion is an excellent host and very accommodating. Our flight did not depart until the evening and she allowed us a late check out. If w…
Cecily User Profile
July 2017
The home was nice and decorated well. There was a small issue but Marion handled it quickly. She was very responsive and helpful.
Kirsten User Profile
May 2017
I was kind of disappointed with this place. It was not what was shown on the pictures at all very misleading and the neighborhood is terrible as well as the yard that I was told would be landscaped in order for me to entertain, needless to say that wasn't possible.
Marion User Profile
Response from Marion:
Kirsten - Sorry you were disappointed with the home as we do like our guest to be comfortable in their surroundings. Not sure about comments on pictures because they are recent and reflect the current decor of the home. Unfortunately the day before your arrival, the stump grinder, did grind up 7 tree stumps in the backyard where we had removed trees earlier this year and last. Due to several days of rain, the regularly scheduled lawn care was not performed til the next morning. I discussed this with your guest Anton - who appeared to be the point of contact. I talked to him wt least 4 or 5 times during the visit. Your reservation indicated there would be one person staying in the property. However I assume that was an error at reservation. On arrival date, Anton your guest advised that 4 people would occupy the property. And I agreed that was ok. But it appeared house occupants may have exceeded the max number of 6 allowed. The home was left clean and free of debris. However, I was disappointed that the party left past the checkout time and I was not contacted by you or them beforehand. The cleaning service cancelled because they drove by twice and saw that your party was still there. The reason stated was they had a tight schedule for that day and they would not be able to service my property without causing delay to other clients. The good news was I was able to find someone else to clean prior to other guest arrival on same day. A call advising or requesting late check-out would have been helpful.
May 2017

Hosted by Marion

Fayetteville, Georgia, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Marion User Profile
92 Reviews
Marion is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Born in NC and transplanted to metro Atlanta area. My dream is to complete the 2000+ mile hike of the Appalachian Trail. Some would call me a bookworm or geek but my friends say I was born to host. Growing up our house was the place to go. We had a large family and everyone …
Marion supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Marion’s place.
Ginny and James help host.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings