Skip to content
Entrée / Bar.
Like a house in Paris
Like a house in Paris
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
In the trendy district of the 20th arrondissement, overlooking a quiet private courtyard, just a stone's throw from Père-Lachaise, you will be at home in this triplex living like a home. Ideal family. Metro 2, Bus 76.
translated by Google

Dans le quartier branché du 20ème arrondissement, donnant sur une cour privative calme et arborée, à deux pas du Père-Lachaise, vous serez comme chez vous dans ce triplex se vivant comme une maison. Idéal famille. Metro 2, Bus 76.

The space

It is a bright duplex + basement of 75m2 in total, overlooking a quiet private courtyard and flowered. You will enjoy in this courtyard lunches in the sun, and evenings with friends. The entrance of the house, an appentit under glass, will offer the same services with its high table. In the large living room there is a lounge with two sofas, a dining room and an open kitchen. In the basement you will find a bedroom / games room, equipped with a large TV for the cinema night, a wii console, a piano and a sofa bed in 140X200cm. There is also a small room where there are washing machines and dry laundry. Upstairs, two bedrooms: the master bedroom with a large bed 160x200cm, and the children's room with a cot, and two single beds on the mezzanine. Between the rooms is the bathroom / WC on a half level. It is equipped with a washbasin and a walk-in shower. There is also a folding baby bath. There is also a stroller available.
translated by Google

Il s'agit d'un duplex lumineux + sous-sol de 75m2 au total , donnant sur une cour privative calme et fleurie.
Vous apprécierez dans cette cour les déjeuners au soleil, et les soirées apéritives entre amis.
L'entrée de la maison, un appentit sous verrière, offrira les même services avec sa table haute.
Dans la grande pièce à vivre s'enchaînent un salon avec deux canapés, une salle à manger et une cuisine ouverte.
Au sous-sol, vous trouverez une chambre / salle de jeux, équipée d'une grande TV pour les soirée cinéma, une console wii, un piano et un canapé lit en 140X200cm. Il y également une petite pièce ou se trouve les machines à laver et sécher le linge.
A l'étage, deux chambres: la chambre parentale avec un grand lit en 160x200cm, et la chambre enfants avec un lit de bébé, et deux lits simples sur la mezzanine.
Entre les chambres se trouve la salle de bain / WC sur un demi niveau. Elle est équipée d'un lavabo et d'une douche à l'italienne. Vous trouverez également une baignoire pliante pour bébé.
Il y a aussi une poussette à disposition.

Guest access

You will have access to the entire lodging, except the dressing room located in the basement.
translated by Google

Vous aurez accès au logement entier, excepté le dressing se situant au sous-sol.

Interaction with guests

We will be on vacation abroad, so unlikely, but someone will take care of you on the spot.
translated by Google

Nous serons en vacances à l'étranger, donc peu joignables, mais quelqu'un s'occupera de vous sur place.

Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £37
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

. Les chaussures restent à l'entrée.

. Pour les séjours longue durée, merci d'arroser les plantes.

. Pas de soucis pour les apéritifs en terrasse, mais avant 22h et sachez rester discrets.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Bruno User Profile
June 2016
I have one world for this apartment: OUTSTANDING!! I rented it for my sister, my stepbrother and their 3 children and all was perfect! A lot of space, very bright, perfect for a family with children! The kitchen is fully equipped, and the terrace is very pleasant to have an aperitif! Moreover, the flat is in a good quiet neiborhood. Easy walking distance to the metro, the bus in front of the apartment drives you in the center of Paris in 15 minutes. A supermarket in front of the apartment open until 10pm, lots of bars and restaurants. My advices: Go to eat a brunch to the famous hotel "the Mama Sheleter" on sunday. It's a few minutes walk from the flat, and go to walk in the Pere Lachaise cemetary which is just in front of the apartment. In brief, thanks a lot Mathieu and Sabine! We spent a wonderful time and my family will come back absolutly for sure!!!
Mathieu User Profile
Response from Mathieu:
Thank you Bruno!;)
June 2016

Paris, FranceJoined in March 2014
Mathieu User Profile

I'm a french music composer, and owner of a music production studio.
I got a nice family with three daughters, and we enjoy traveling!.
We live in Paris, France.

I also travel with my best friends sometimes, to discovers new cities and have time to share with them, as we now Iive in different city.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings