living area
Beautiful apartment near to the famous Vondelpark!
Hosted by Emma
Emma is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our modern, recently renovated apartment is centrally located in Amsterdam, very nearby the Vondelpark! Visitors love the bright rooms with beautiful wooden floors. The building is typical Amsterdam 1900s style, but of course modernized and fully equipped.
This place has everything you need, such as a fully equipped kitchen, a comfortable kingsize bed, good WiFi, a balcony and an office space. The apartment is in a quiet street, but in a buzzing area with many restaurants, café's and shops.

The space

Design furniture, white washed oak wooden floors, bright and spacious living area, cosy kitchen, comfortable bedroom facing the sunny balcony.

Guest access

You have access to the whole house with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and living room. You do not have to share this apartment with others.

Interaction with guests

Iamb&b will let you in, hand you the keys and show you around in the house and if you like in Amsterdam. After that you can always call if you need any assistance.

Other things to note

Normal check-in and check-out times:

Check-out: 11.00 AM
Check-in: before 21.00 PM

Check in after 21:00 is possible but it costs an additional of 20,- euro. After 0:00, we ask an additional 50 euro. For other in- and check-out times please contact me.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

1 Review

Emily User Profile
January 2017
A great apartment on a quiet street that is close to great restaurants. Looks exactly as pictured.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in October 2013
Emma User Profile
“Iamb&b is taking care of my apartment while I am gone!” My name is Emma, I'm 23 years old. I've been enjoying the beautiful city of Amsterdam since 6 years, currently living together with my boyfriend Toby in the West of the city center. I'm currently finishing my masters pr…

The neighbourhood

Similar listings