Espejo.
Armario ropero.
Cocina equipada.
Horno.
Microondas.
Vitrocerámica.
Vajilla.
Cubertería. Nevera.
El Carmen
Hosted by Lucas
Lucas is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
The flat is in very good area. A few meters from the Plaza del Tossal, place of meeting and activity. The central market, La Lonja, Plaza de la Virgen, The town hall ... Places with great value for the city a few meters away. However it is located in a street where cars hardly pass or hear noise, is very familiar and welcoming. In summer it is hot but I have fans, it is not very bright either. It is a 4th without a lift.
translated by Google

El piso está en muy buena zona. A escasos metros de la Plaza del Tossal, lugar de encuentro y actividad. El mercado central, La Lonja, La plaza de la Virgen, El ayuntamiento... Lugares con gran valor para la ciudad a escasos metros. Sin embargo se encuentra en un calle por la que apenas pasan coches ni se escucha bullicio, es muy familiar y acogedora. En verano es caluroso pero dispongo de ventiladores, tampoco es muy luminoso. Es un 4º sin ascensor.

The space

This thought to be shared by 2 people, in one of the rooms I live and my girl. Distributed in 2 bedrooms, a living room with kitchen, a new bathroom and terrace with panoramic views shared.
translated by Google

Esta pensado para ser compartido por 2 personas, en una de las habitaciones vivo yo y mi chica.
Distribuido en 2 habitaciones, un salón con cocina , un cuarto de baño nuevo y terraza con vistas panorámicas compartida.

Guest access

Its orientation provides sound insulation, ensuring silence in all rooms for rest.
translated by Google

Su orientación proporciona un aislamiento acústico, asegurando el silencio en todas las habitaciones para el descanso.

Interaction with guests

Would be willing to make recommendations, places of interest.
translated by Google

Estaría dispuesto a hacer recomendaciones, lugares de interés.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 9AM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Orden, descanso, limpieza, respeto.


Cancellations

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ryan User Profile
October 2017
Great location and great host! Perfect place to stay.

Karina User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

David User Profile
July 2017
Everything was ok. Thanks to Lucas and Adrian :)

Muriel User Profile
July 2017
The flat is perfectly located! Very very central, a few minutes from the Central Market. Though it is in a very busy area, the flat is not noisy. We never mey Lucas, we only met Adrian who was there to welcome us and he was very kind and helpful all the day. The flat was also very clean. The only thing to know is that it is a quite dark place, you only have windows in your room (maybe in Lucas's room, but we've not been there), so no window in the kitchen or bathroom. And because of that it can be very very hot inside (added to the fact that it's Valencia in summer :)). But the experience was very good!

Isabel User Profile
March 2017
Lucas was not there to receive us, but his friend Adrian was able to let us in. The room is in a great location, on the fourth floor of a building with a small terrace that has an okay view. It was realitively dirty (no flat sheets, hair in the bed, hair in the shower, bit of a smell beyond it being a smoking room). Unsure if it would be the same if Lucas was there as that was not the case with our stay. The location does make this a good option for a short stay.

Christian User Profile
January 2017
We had a really nice stay in Valencia. The appartment is located in the heart of Valencia Old Town from where you can reach all places in a really short time. Thanks a lot!!!

Doryana User Profile
January 2017
the place was very centric and perfect for exploring the city at day and night.lucas is very kind and helped us with all we needed. :) thnx

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in May 2016
Lucas User Profile
Soy Lucas, tengo 28 años y me gusta el arte.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings