Grand placard sur le côté, big wardrobe on the sideLa cuisine, the kitchen
Cosy studio next to Debourg station

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You will find comfort and convenience in this quiet studio all refurbished, located just 5 mns walk from Debourg metro, tram and bus stations, 5 mns drive from the motorway and périphérique. It is surrounded by different shops, restaurants and cafés.
You can reach Part-Dieu in 7' and Bellecour in 10'. You'll find the Confluences museum closeby as well as the Rhone river banks.
Although in the city itself, the studio is very quiet at night as it is situated at the rear of the appartement block.

The space

I've tried and create a nice and comfortable place, in which people would feel good and have an enjoyable stay in my city. It's only just a studio but I've tried hard to find ways to make it as convenient as possible. You should be able to store all your belongings in the big built-in wardrobe, and then get rid of your suitcase on top of the mezzanine.
For your convenience I am also providing the bedding, towels, soap, shampoo, hair dryer, travel adapter, iron with ironing board, as well as a city map and different leaflets from the tourism office.
The sofa is fitted with a high quality mattress, which should guarantee high quality sleep.
The kitchen appliances include a micro-wave/grill oven, kettle, toaster, two ceramic hobs and a fridge.
You'll also find a washing machine in the bathroom

Interaction with guests

If you need any more information, please do not hesitate to get in touch with me, and send an e-mail. I'll reply as soon as I possibly can. Just bear in mind that I am a cabin crew, and if I am working, while at 30 000 feet I won't have the possibility to reply to you before several hours. But be sure that I will definitly reply as soon as I can.
Hablo español fluidamente, no duden en escribir en español por todo tipo de preguntas.
Μιλάω και λίγο ελληνικά, αν έχετε ερωτείσεις μπορείτε να μου γράψετε στα ελληνικά.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £364
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Please respect the place itself, as well as the quietness of the neighbours.
It has just been fully refurbished, I've tried and put quality materials, please take care of them.
Please do not smoke inside the flat or the apartment block.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pieter User Profile
June 2017
Nice studio, lots of free parking. Close to public transport. Ideal for 1 person who nerds to stay in Lyon for a couple of weeks!

Laura Susana User Profile
March 2017
It felt like home...this little apartment felt like home, Sonia is always available whenever we have a little problem at the apartment (like when the internet was running slow she made all the necessary to arrange a quick change for the optical fibre).

Xiaomin User Profile
September 2016
nice to talk to sonia. she is nice and helpful. when she knew my parents travelled alone in lyon without knowing english or french, she did not hesitate to assist and made them feel quite warm! thank u sonia! ps i previsouly also worked for airlines~bravo

Jennifer User Profile
September 2016
The studio is perfectly decorated and maintained which makes it pleasant to stay at. The place is very well connected in terms of public transport. You have all the amenities you need for either a short or a long stay. I would certainly stay again!

Fiona Sookie User Profile
August 2016
Sonia has excellent communication with me so it was very easy to find the place. She was there personally to check me in. The location of her flat is really ideal as its short walking distance to public transport and a supermarket. Overall, it is what I was looking for and I enjoyed my stay for the 10 nights in Lyon. Sonia is a great host.

Gareth User Profile
July 2016
Sonia was a wonderful host and beautiful person. She went out of her way to help in anyway she could, even when I was late. She was easily contactable and quick responses. The studio is cozy and clean and close to Metro station, supermarket. I highly recommend staying with Sonia and if you are ever in New Zealand, it would be my pleasure to host you and show you around Wellington. Tēnā rawa atu koe (Thank You)

Christian User Profile
June 2016
When we reached Lyon, Sonia greeted us and showed us around the studio and help us get an idea on how to go around Lyon. Sonia was easy to contact, and is a great host very informative. The studio is very close to city centre, easy to go around using the public transportation, close to tram and train at Debourg and supermarkets, there is two just right out of train station. Place was cozy and comfortable. It was a great stay and I highly recommend.

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lyon, FranceJoined in October 2013
Sonia User ProfileSonia is a superhost.

I love travelling and as soon as I got to know and use Airbnb for my trips I've loved it! I find that it gives you the feeling that you are more than a tourist in a foreign city, you sort of share the life of the other citizens around and I really enjoy it. Lately I have decided to become a host myself, and this will be a new experience for me. I believe my own experience as a traveller and guest should help me.

I love meeting new people, sharing our experiences, discovering new things, other ways of living...
I do read a lot (amazing how much spare time people have for it when they don't have a tv set!).
I am french but speak fluently english and spanish. I also know some italian and portuguese, but I must say I've never practiced them enough to be good at them. I also started to learn greek two years ago, it has been a bit of a fight sometimes, but I am in love with this language, country, culture, history. I only lack opportunities to practice it more often.
I've also lived for some time in Peru few years ago, and I loved it. Such a different life from the one I've had in France until then, but this time is forever in my heart.
And I've also still got in mind some wonderfull landscapes I've seen when I travelled to New Caledonia, which represents for me the image of paradise. I wish I will go back soon.
And among the other things I like to do, of course, I love to meet up with my friends. They are my second family. The one I chose like some say, even if I've never had the feeling I purposely chose them. My heart or my instinct chose them when life put them on my way, and they are truly very important to me.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings