one double bedroom in west edinburgh
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 of 2 bedrooms , kitchen, no dish. free wifi. There is no shampoo, no body wash, you can use washing machine, refridge, freezer. there one quilt two pillows, other things you are not sure just ask me before you pay money.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
555 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kévin User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 177 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Susana User Profile
May 2016
Dan hands you the key of the house is yours, because he does not live there. The house has great space, good shower and large kitchen. The only problem is that the kitchen does not have a pot, pan or covered . We had to do magic to eat . Beyond that , the rest all well and an affordable price.

Tillmann User Profile
May 2016
The host communicated well beforehand and handed the key over personally. Private room as described. Clean and tidy with bedding, shared bathroom, kitchen and wifi. It is an upper floor apartment and a few stairs need to be taken, therefor it is quiet. For more privacy bring a padlock along so you can lock your room. The location is convenient for the travel by car, it has plenty of parking space right outside the door, is near the city bypass and you can get to the city centre within 25mins. The neighbourhood might appear a bit rough and I would suggest not to stroll around on your own during the night. The people I spoke to were very friendly and helpful though.

Kashif User Profile
May 2016
Dan was really helpful and the place was well located in a nice place. Good kitchen and nice washroom.. Recommended for individuals and couples

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Dan User Profile
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings