Lakeside living at Varsity Lakes, near Bond Uni.
Lakeside living at Varsity Lakes, near Bond Uni.


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Near BOND University, lakes, shops, public transport, 10x mins from beaches, restaurants, casino, theme parks, shopping centres.

Great for Uni Students, couples, family, mature guests, adventurers, business travellers.
Home away from home.

NOTE: we also offer another separate bedroom with queen size bed, so if you are a family of 4x people, please don't forget to book both rooms.

BENEFITS: Alfresco coffee Lounge and Aldi's across the street.

The space

Quiet, clean, modern

Guest access

Your Own private room with queen size bed with new bed linens. Your Own Main bathroom


Shared access with host: to lounge /dining area, & patio
wifi available-CONDITIONS APPLY


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £4 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £12
Security Deposit: £119
Weekend Price: £48 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM

No food or drinks in bedrooms.

- No visitors-guests allowed
- No loud excessive noise after 10pm
- No food or alcohol within bedrooms (water excepted) we have outdoor areas where food is permitted.

Whilst your bedroom with queen size and own bathroom is private, we also offer share access to the lounge-dinning area, kitchen, laundry, and our cozy little patio with with bed lounge for your relaxation time.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

1 Review


Akilesh User Profile
September 2016
Marie and her husband were great hosts! Very kind and helpful in all aspects! Made my stay smooth and enjoyable! Thanks guys!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Queensland, Australia · Joined in May 2016
Marie User Profile

We are a mature couple, and whilst, both, my husband and I are quiet, we live an active life running evening aerobic-cardio dance fitness classes.
We enjoy quiet days chilling out and picnic-ing by the seashore, walking by the seaside, dining out, and spending weekends chilling out having coffee and brunch at any of our local coffee lounges.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours