two big sofa, large TV, big sunny living roomDining table for 8 persons, Kitchen open on the living room
Big apartment 70m2 in 6 district
Hosted by Anne-Charlotte
Anne-Charlotte is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Big living room with kitchen open. big bed for two people, large bathroom and wc separated.Luminous and clean apartment.

Guest access

all


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £920
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

clean apartement and thanks to put dirty (URL HIDDEN) the dishwasher.
bathroom towel on the ground in the bathroom


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lara User Profile
September 2017
Anne-Charlotte's apartment is beautifully furnished, quiet and in a great location. Communication was excellent. Highly recommended!

Carol User Profile
October 2017
The apartment was great; very spacious, wonderfully decorated and very comfortable to spend time in. The location was great, close to the metro and wonderful places to eat and shop. Highly recommend.

Bharat User Profile
June 2017
Really nice owners of a very well appointed flat situated instants from Bon Marche. Went out of their way to be helpful.

Esther User Profile
June 2016
Loved charlotte and her apartment! She was very helpful and responsive. It was my first time booking an Air Bnb but will be open to it going forward.

Encore un superbe séjour dans cet appartement de charme.

Superbe appartement très confortable et super calme

Caroline User Profile
May 2017
Très bel appartement, communication excellente, excellent emplacement. Je recommande vivement l'appartement d'Anne-Charlotte !

Paris, FranceJoined in February 2015
Anne-Charlotte User Profile

Femme soignée
je voyage beaucoup et lis aussi, si vous avez besoin de renseignements avant d'arrivée je peux vous informer avec plaisir.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings