Private room
1 Guest
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
2 travellers saved this place

About this listing

You'll like my home cause:
position
hospitality
breakfast

My home is bettere for who's travelling alone searching adventures


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 8AM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Description

The space

The home is inside a '30 courtyard, calm and kind.
The room has a courtyard window, has good light lighting and is intimate.
The flat is a small three room apartment with new bathroom and new kitchen.

Guest access

The host can enjoy the bathroom services.
The kitchen is avaiable in the mornig time to have breakfast.

Interaction with guests

Hosts can enjoy beakfast service and they can have the kindness of residents in the morning.
The residents are kind people, friendly and good cook: effectively the breakfast is homemade.

The neighbourhood

The neighborhood of Re di Roma is good served to the metroplitan system, is near city center and near lots of services and shops too.
This place is rich in restaurants, shops and is near to natural parks and cultural places.

Getting around

The flat is about 200 meters from metro station A and is served from +10 bus lines. Taxi station is in front of the flat.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 8AM - 11PM.

Is most important the reserve, the cleanliness. Noise is not allowed to respect home rules.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Your Host


Eleonora

Eleonora

Rome, Italy · Joined in May 2016

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet