Lovely views of the Burren.....
Oranmore, Co.Galway Bed & Breakfast
Oranmore, Co.Galway Bed & Breakfast


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1 bath


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £26 / night after the first guest

Description

The space

Welcome to Burrenview Tonroe, Oranmore, Co.Galway. Bed & Breakfast -
We are on the "Wild Atlantic Way" route....

This is a modern friendly bed & Breakfast situated 10 mins drive from Galway City, Ireland

Just off the N18 between Oranmore and one mile from Clarinbridge.

Close to THE Burren, Cliffs of Moher, Ailliwee Caves, Doolin. Ideally situated for trips to Galway City, Connemara.

We have three bedrooms, two triple with Double and single beds and ensuites listed separately on AIRBNB under
Triple Rooms available.

One double with shared separate bathroom. Price includes bed and full irish breakfast. €35.00 per person sharing.

Our property is located in a quiet country scenic setting with views of the Burren in the distance. In the winter time the turlough in front of our house transforms into a lake and
is home to wildlife.

Clarinbridge hosts its famous "Oyster Festival" in September,, there are coffee shops and "Paddy Burkes Restaurant, and of course we are only 10 mins from the "Galway Racecourse". Oranmore is only 2.5miles which
hosts Pubs, Trad Music, Restaurants.

We have had amazing people from all over the world stay at our Bed & Breakfast and we would welcome the opportunity of meeting you.

Guest access

Beautiful decking area south facing in front of house.
Bright reception area....

Interaction with guests

We are available at all times to help our guests with any queries
or travel enquiries etc.

The neighbourhood

We live in a quiet scenic location, away from all the hustle and bustle....yet so close to all amenities,

Getting around

Transport would be required, but there is a public bus service in Clarinbridge every hour, which is approx 1 mile away....


House Rules
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Check in after 2pm Check out 11.30am

Smoking area outside.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and other pet(s) lives in the house

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jennifer User Profile
September 2016
Great BNB! Friendly hosts! We had a nice relaxing stay. Walked 20 minutes into Clairnbridge.

Gabriela User Profile
July 2015
We spent a lovely night at the B&B. The room was beautiful and the view amazing. Brian has been a great host. He made us feel like at home and cooked a delicious Irish breakfast. I would stay here again!

Pierrette User Profile
May 2015
Kathleen is a very warm loving person who made us feel most welcome. We had a real lovely cooked Irish breakfast. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this B&B to everyone! Thank you Kathleen

Jessalyn User Profile
March 2014
I had a lovely time staying here! The B&B is very very nice, and I felt so welcomed the entire time. Unfortunately I wasn't able to meet Kathleen but her husband was very kind and very accommodating! Breakfast was wonderful as well. I would definitely recommend this B&B and would assure you would love your stay.

Neville User Profile
October 2013
As always, everything was fabulous.

Neville User Profile
September 2013
A fabulous retreat. Had a truly relaxing stay. Enjoyed it so much I am going back again this weekend.

Sari User Profile
Sari
August 2013
Kathleen was a perfect hostess and her husband cooked a really great breakfast. The house is very clean and the room comfortable with nice bed linen. I would highly recommend this guest house. It is also very good value. Kathleen kindly drove me to the local pub. Over and beyond the expected services!

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Galway, Ireland · Joined in June 2013
Kathleen User Profile

I enjoy meeting people from all over the world and like to hear about their
cultures and countries. I enjoy reading, gardening, films.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.