The lounge area, with a good stock of books, magazines, and comfy chairs.The 'wood fire' in the lounge, for cold winter nights.
Federation Square Apartment - Central and Safe
Federation Square Apartment - Central and Safe
4 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A freshly renovated, completely clean, bright, light, stylish and relaxing apartment in the absolute centre of Melbourne CBD. Opposite Flinders Street Station and Federation Square, with free trams outside the door, and walking distance to restaurants, galleries, sports, shopping and more.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 couch, 1 air mattress

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £31 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £31
Security Deposit £122
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £85 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

Please take good care of the apartment, it's fixtures and fittings, and report any damage or concerns as soon as they are evident. Unreported breakages or significant mis-use repair costs will be deducted from your security deposit. The apartment was renovated in January 2017, and everything is new, clean and working.

Please turn lights and heater or air-con off as you leave, take all your things and leave the apartment as close as possible to the state you found it in.

The apartment swipe key and magnetic fob are very particularly recorded and programmed, toward providing high level security. Both are expensive and time consuming to replace, and loses will incur a $100 deduction from your security bond. Please be careful!

Only booked guests may stay in the apartment. No extra guests without prior arrangement, and certainly no parties.

Strictly no smoking in the apartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

60 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Owen User Profile
September 2017
Great location, good communication and well setup apartment.

Sofia User Profile
September 2017
Its was incredible, the studio is just perfect and the bed is incredible. I love the easy communication with Eugiénie. I will definitely stay there again in the future.

Nicole User Profile
July 2017
My second stay at Eugenie's lovely studio and it won't be my last. Perfectly located, fully stocked with all the kitchen and bathroom bits you could ever need, gorgeous interior and beautifully clean, it's a gem.

Marion User Profile
July 2017
Great location! Right by Federation Square and the visitor centre. Tram stop right outside the door. Very clean and modern decor. Eugénie was a great host and had a lot of knowledge on the city. She communicated well and gave lots of tips and suggestions. Awesome stay.

Kyriako User Profile
July 2017
Great place! Lots of amenities. Very comfortable and central. Checking in was simple and painless. Eugenie was a gracious host!

Ashanthi User Profile
July 2017
A lovely cosy apartment in an amazing location. Eugenie has added many thoughtful and homely nicknacks for a great stay . Eugenie was very helpful with all our needs and has great little visitor guide with her favourite places. Would definitely stay there again!

Dave User Profile
June 2017
Eugenie's apartment is superbly located in the heart of Melbourne...close to everything. The apartment itself is clean and tidy and has all the comforts of home. We would stay again in a flash!

This host has 358 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in December 2014
Eugénie User ProfileEugénie is a superhost.

I am a Melbourne resident (and lover) with a background in business management, health sciences and visual art. I collect books, bowls, mannequins and apartments...

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings