Skip to content
The open plan kitchen and lounge areaEnsuite bathroom
Entire house

The Hay Loft Orchardleigh Estate

The Hay Loft Orchardleigh Estate

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

Located in Orchardleigh Village at the heart of the estate, Miss Marples provides stunning accommodation for up to six guests.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Dryer
Iron
Washer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Peter User Profile
Peter
August 2016
A beautiful and tranquil setting with spectacular views. Cost and quaint accommodation which was very clean and well equipped. Arrival process very smooth and everything was ready and prepared as promised. Disappointed that the wifi doesn't work and some of the lamps also didn't …
Cathie User Profile
Cathie
August 2016
The overall experience wasn't bad for me and my family. There was just a few little things we was unhappy with. Firstly, we was never told anywhere about the info of this place that there would be no signal or Wifi for us unless when went away from where we stayed and into a cer…
Rosie User Profile
Rosie
June 2016
There was no point of contact with our host as it was a weekend which became a problem when certain issues arose. The cottage is set in beautiful surroundings and is lovely inside. However we were disappointed with the facilities. There was no water during our stay, whic…
Orchardleigh Estate User Profile
Response from Orchardleigh Estate:
Hi Rosie. I am so sorry for the unfortunate issues that arose during your stay. As advised prior to your stay, contact telephone number's for any help and assistance during your stay are included in the Information Pack provided in the cottage on arrival. Sadly we did have a problem with the water provision across the entire estate on Sunday due to an issue with our water pump, which I can only apologise for. In light of this, we will of course refund you the full amount for your stay. Please note that this is not our normal practice and everything is now back to normal. I am so very sorry for the inconvenience that this caused you and I am personally so disappointed that your stay was not as enjoyable as it should have been. Very Best wishes, Kimberley
June 2016

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Orchardleigh Estate

Frome, United KingdomJoined in April 2016
Orchardleigh Estate User Profile
47 Reviews
Response rate: 40%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings