Living roomLiving room
Magdalena is the host.

Bright 2 bedroom flat with terrace

United KingdomLondon
Entire home/flat
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
15 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Welcome to our peaceful, light filled 2 bedroom apartment minutes from Holland park, High street Kensington and Shepherds bush. The flat is fully equipped with all the comfort you need to enjoy your London stay, we even have a sunny private terrace!


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £35
Security Deposit: £300
Weekly Discount: 10%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The space

Our flat is very relaxing and filled with natural light. The living room overlooks high trees and gardens. We have a gorgeous terrace which you can access from the living room. There is a gas barbecue which you are welcome to use.

Guest access

Depending on dates we can be flexible on arrival / leaving times. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Interaction with guests

We are available to answer any questions during your stay.

The neighbourhood

Holland park - 7min walk
Shepherd's bush station / Westfield shopping centre - 10 min walk
Kensington high street - 2 min walk
Bus stop opposite building main door
Several Santander bike stations nearby


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

We kindly ask you not to organise parties and do not smoke in our flat. Please do not wear shoes in the living room, lock door with key and close all windows when you are out and be mindful of the neighbours.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Magdalena

Magdalena

London, United Kingdom · Joined in July 2014

Hi,
I am a 31 years old Marketing Manager, from Polish background and raised in France. I am married to Mateo, 34 years old Spanish engineer. We both live in the UK and love travelling, meeting new people and living new experiences.
We do not smoke and like to spend most of our time outside and we are very respectful guests!
Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions,
Looking forward to meeting you,
Magda

Response rate: 75%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet