Living room/ dining area Dining table
Perfectly located 1 bedroom Unit in Summer Hill
Perfectly located 1 bedroom Unit in Summer Hill

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Looking for a place close to the Sydney CBD for Christmas and New Years eve but is still leafy enough and out of the city pollution? look no further!
My place is close to Summer hill train station
Summer hill village with multiple cafes, restaurants, gym, supermarket, salons, Ashfield Mall, Wests Leagues Club. You’ll love my place because of The location, transport to the city is 20mins by train . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

Available from the 26th November 2017 until the 3rd January 2018 only.
I am looking for guest/s to stay as a minimum of 14 nights and a maximum of 38 nights. Perfect for someone holidaying here in Sydney or looking for a place to live over the Christmas/ new years eve period. 1 bedroom apartment, 1 bathroom, spacious living area with a sofa bed, dining area, balcony, separate toilet, Internal laundry and good sized kitchen. The location is perfect along side the Summer Hill Train station, close to the Summer hill Village area with loads of places to eat

Guest access

Guests can access the entre apartment except for 1 out of the 2 bedrooms. the 2nd room is our personal store room.

Interaction with guests

I will available by phone/ email/ message for guests if they require additional information or have any questions at all.

Guests who are checking in on the 26th November 2017 will be able to come by that morning before 7.30am or the day before to pick up keys. =)

Other things to note

Close by the train station so you will hear the trains if all windows and the balcony door is open. Birds chirping, lots of trees and a great atmosphere in Summer hill.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £36
Security Deposit £727
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- This price is based on 2 adults. A 3rd adult will incur additional costs.
- I am looking to rent my apartment to guests for a min. stay of 14 days and a maximum stay of 38 days. The space is available from the 26th November 2017 until the 3rd January 2018. Guests who stay for the entire 38 nights will be entitled to a discount.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in May 2016
Jade User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings