Eingangsbereich1 Zimmer mit XXL Couch
1 room apartment in Barmbek-Süd
1 room apartment in Barmbek-Süd
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located in Barmbek-Süd directly at the "Hamburger Meile"
(shopping center). The public transport can be reached within 5-10 minutes and to downtown it takes only 15 minutes.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £11
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Piet User Profile
June 2017
Everything is great. Couch is very very comfortable and big. Cosy appartment. Safe and quiet neighbourhood. Metro nearby, its only 7 or 8 minutes to the city center. I recommend it!

Juan User Profile
May 2017
I had a great time in Volker's flat, even when I came late every night ^^. He wasn't there but his friend were there so I could easily pick up the keys and return. His flat is close to some buses and a subway. The description about it is correct, you have a kitchen, a shower and a big sofa, I could sleep very well. If you are planning a short trip, this is your best choice! Thank you Volker!

Matías User Profile
October 2016
Volker is always available to help you! Also unite to practice sport, and helped me with the luggage.The apartment is very close to a really big mall center.

Mitja User Profile
September 2016
Great 1-room apartment! 5 min walk to shops and metro. Volker was really nice too. I know where I gonna stay next time I'm in Hamburg :)

DongGeun User Profile
August 2016
Very comfortable to stay. He is very kind. Perfect for two people.

Firas User Profile
July 2016
Good staying and good location for me Cuse it's close from my meeting

Madeleine User Profile
August 2017
Das Apartment von Volker ist für ein Wochenendtrip nach HH gut geeignet. Man ist schnell in der City und hat alles was man braucht. Der Gastgeber ist sehr freundlich und die Schlüsselübergabe erfolgte problemlos.

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in May 2016
Volker User ProfileVolker is a superhost.

Hey! My name is Volker and i'm 26 yrs old. I speak german / english and I am studying healthmanagemant in Hamburg.
So, if u r looking for a sports club here in Hamburg - let me know.
If u want to know something special about me or my airbnb home which i rent - do not hesitate to ask me.
:)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings