Sunny balcony near central LondonKitchen
Bright/modern room with balcony!
Bright/modern room with balcony!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A modern and bright room with a private bathroom. Spacious apartment with clean and friendly people. Balcony with park views that is perfect for BBQs. Great transport links - be in central London, Westfield Stratford or the O2 in 20 mins or less!

The space

I love how spacious and bright this apartment is, and I hope you will appreciate that too. The balcony will give you a chance to have your own space to relax and sunbathe (depending on the weather!)

Guest access

You will be able to access the whole apartment (two floors) which includes a well-equipped kitchen, private bathroom, living room/lounge with TV and balcony. There is a lock to your room and you'll have a very comfortable double-bed.

Interaction with guests

I will be a phone call away and most of the time around London so can respond quickly to any questions. My housemates are also very friendly, depending on the weekend you may have the whole apartment to yourself!

Other things to note

I will respect your privacy or be happy to give you a quick tour of London if you are new to the area; it's entirely up to you.

I will probably be studying or enjoying what London has to offer during your stay so will be accessible should you have any questions.


Amenities

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

You will be sharing a large and modern apartment with my three housemates. They're very friendly and will respect your privacy. Relax and treat the apartment as your own for the weekend.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Jessie User Profile
June 2016
Juan was an excellent host for my father who stay for one evening in June. He was very responsive on emails and made my dad feel at home. The flat is in a great location, very close to a tube which is just 20 mins into central London and in a lovely park. Many things to do in the area. Incredibly good value for money. Would recommend for a short break in London.

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2014
Juan User Profile

I'm an entrepreneur and a funny (looking) guy

Languages: English, Español
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings