Green Room
Great location for University of Oregon

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located on the bottom level 2-bedroom duplex that is an efficient option for your travels. Parking is available on the street as well as in the driveway port . A major bus stop is located a block away where multiple buses stop. The place has a bath with shower, a wash and dryer and a fully stocked kitchen with a dishwasher. In the living room, we have provided an ottoman that has a multitude of board games. We want to provide great services so if we forget something let us know.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £38
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alicea User Profile
September 2017
We needed a place to stay for the Oregon vs. Husker game. This fit our requirements and budget. We checked in late after driving down the coast all day and didn't have any problems. It was clean, well kept and we had a box of pastries waiting for us which was a nice surprise. It was very easy to get to as well!

Tınaz User Profile
September 2017
We came to Eugene to spend a year of sabbatical with our two kids and stayed here temporarily before moving to our permanent house. Henri was more than a host to us. He eased our first days in US enormously by suggesting tips and bringing what we urgently needed, i.e. universal adapters:) Henri will sure to be one of the people that we will not forget during our 1-year stay in Eugene. Thanks Henri for your kind and warm reception!

Ayaovi User Profile
July 2017
Great and affordable location between Portland and the coastal beaches. My children loved the house. Very good for family vacation.

Richard User Profile
July 2017
This was our first airbnb experience and it was awesome. Henry's place is spotless clean and everything was very comfortable and welcoming. In the bedrooms, there's an assortment of pillows and the comforter is blissful. Tons of closet space. Big screen TV's in the bedrooms and living room. Comfort comfort comfort. The bagels, cream cheese, banana's and petite apple tarts were a delightful surprise. We felt safe and blessed. Previous comments I read commented about the busy street and the noise, but we didn't experience that and it was quiet for us. Henry and his son were so accommodating and easy to connect with.

Matt User Profile
June 2017
The place was clean, and there was ice cream in the freezer on a hot day! Great value in Eugene.

Delia User Profile
June 2017
Great location. Great house. Left some bananas, bagels and water for us. Got full privacy, which was very important to us.
Henry User Profile
Response from Henry:
We enjoyed Delia and family we would host them anytime. They left everything in great condition.
June 2017

Sony User Profile
June 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. The place is clean, the host is very friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
Henry User Profile
Response from Henry:
Sony was great to have as guest we would be happy to host them anytime
June 2017

Eugene, Oregon, United StatesJoined in March 2016
Henry User Profile

I am originally from Chicago IL. I taught High School electronic in Chicago in the early 70's. In 1976 Me my wife and daughter moved to Eugene Oregon. I taught in the Middle School in Eugene for one year before I started a construction company in 1978. I also owned a Computer Store from 1981 to 1996. Me and my wife Arbrella have been married for 42 years we have 4 daughters and one son and 6 grand children. Me and my wife love to travel, we love experiencing different cultures and love conversations with people with different views.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings