Cosy room, 2 min walk to the train station.

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Train station, restaurants and dining, sport facilities and beautiful nature. The lake is over the hill. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.

.

The space

My apartment is very closely located to a certain internet-based company (8 min train ride), therefore it is popular for students, who come to do their 3 months internship there.

Guest access

Besides your own room, you are welcome to use the kitchen, bathroom and living room.

Interaction with guests

I am very happy to have a chat with my guests and a glass of wine.

Other things to note

There is a certain Swiss system, when it comes to doing the laundry. The washing machine and dryer are located only in the basement of the building for all the tenants to use. Given washing days apply.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £24
Security Deposit £157
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

- Smoking on the balcony.
- You buy your own food.
- TV in the living room, wifi included.
- You are expected to keep the place clean and tidy.
- Washing possible only on certain days (according to the house rules for all tenants).
- Quiet time 22:00 until 7:00


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Henry User Profile
September 2017
Barca is a very helpful friendly host and assisted with any questions regarding stay and Zurich etc was a good stay.

Ambar User Profile
January 2017
I would highly recommend Barča’s place for any travelers headed to Zurich or the surrounding areas! The apartment location is great, it is only a few minutes walk away from the local train, and in about 15 minutes you are already in the heart of Zurich (the main train station), with trains running all day, and night trains serving the area at night. The supermarkets and banks/post office are within a short walking distance, and the walk is through a lovely residential area, through which a river passes, making it quite scenic. The apartment is also located quite close to the Felseneggbahn, from where you can take a cable car to the top of the Felsenegg mountain, and have great views of Zurich and the surrounding areas. The apartment itself is very spacious and cozy, the room has a great bed and very handy and practical furniture, even including a desk which also makes the room a great place for business travelers who might also want a quiet place to work. There is also very fast wifi available. The apartment also has a fully equipped kitchen, and is also very clean, modern, and cosy, with great heating and facilities, and a lovely, spacious living room. Barča is a wonderful host, she was always ready to give me tips and answer my questions about life in Zurich, and gave me recommendations for nice places to visit. She is always available to answer any questions, and made my stay so comfortable, I really felt like I was in a home away from home.

Patrick User Profile
June 2016
Barca is the perfect host! The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. I would recommend a stay with Barca. Everything was perfect and she made me feel right at home and was incredibly helpful regarding my stay in Zurich.... really it doesnt get any better!

Dirk User Profile
August 2017
Diese Unterkunft ist für einen Informatiker der frisch bei Generali Adliswil eine Probezeit von 3 Monaten flexibel eine Unterkunft benötigt ideal. 5 Min. zu Fuss zur Arbeit, sowie zum Coop in Adliswil zum Einkaufen. WLAN ist top. Parkmöglichkeit für ein Auto kann man für 1 CHF/Tag bei der Gemeinde kaufen.

Pilar User Profile
July 2016
Apartamento muy bonito, limpio, decoración con excelente gusto, en las afueras de Zurich. Me encantó la estadía, fue bastante tranquilo y acogedor.

Adliswil, SwitzerlandJoined in May 2015
Barča User Profile

I am a single (34) Czech woman, working in Switzerland for 6 years now. I am very friendly, social and open-minded. Meeting new people is always exciting. I love travelling, playing board games, doing puzzles, meeting friends, climbing etc.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings