2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
0 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
0 baths
You won’t be charged yet
My place is close to family-friendly activities, restaurants and dining, and great views. You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the views, and the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).

Free parking on premise

Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 19%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM


Safety features
First aid kit

1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Check In
Monica User Profile
August 2017
We stayed one night in a tipi at Lonesome Dove. It was definitely a different experience from staying in a motel or hotel. If you have tent camped in the past, this is an upgrade to that. Nice beds with plenty of blankets and a hard wood floor in the tipi. The pillows are very fl…

Bryce User Profile
July 2017
We were looking for a place to stay for two after a day at Glacier National Park, and there were no traditional rooms available. We decided to try the tipi. The tipi is really neat, it has a two beds and a dresser, a battery powered lantern for light. There is a shower and bathro…

No address, no pictures, sketchy. She wouldn't answer the phone for hours on end and we drove up to her "tipi" with no directions or help whatsoever. We were blown off and stayed in an koa and if there was communication it would not have been a problem. Very confusing for a first…
Sharron User Profile
Response from Sharron:
Emma, I called you several times and it just rang and then emailed you to tell you I was trying to reach you. We have 11 employees that answer the phone until 7pm when our office closes and then I take over.There are numerous photos of the Indian Village, Tipis, wall tents and cabins as I indicated to you that are on the Airbnb website as well as Trip Advisor. The directions are also in the Airbnb site, our website and we are on all GPS navigators. There is someone on the property 24 hours a day, and we had many guests both nights, as well as a bonfire going through the evening, so I'm thinking you might have gone to the wrong place. I'm very sorry for your troubles, and I hope you have a wonderful stay regardless.
June 2017

Sammy User Profile
August 2016
Really cool place and lots of wildlife! The shower house was clean and the beds were comfortable.
Sharron User Profile
Response from Sharron:
Thank you Sammy. We thought you were cool too!
August 2016

This host has 217 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kalispell, Montana, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Sharron User Profile
I love the mountains and nature. My passion is horses and rescuing unfortunate animals, no matter how large or small. I love people and sharing our lifestyle (and animals) with them. After years of being an "over achiever," I have found peace and great pleasure in all that we…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings