Skip to content
salon
Save this listing.
Entire condominium

Bedroom in the vivinity of Nimes

Imma User Profile
Imma

Bedroom in the vivinity of Nimes

5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

The space

2 bedroom flat to rent in the vivinity of Nîmes. Here you will enjoy a family holiday in this brand new extension of our house. It is bright and quiet, and can accommodate 4/5 people. Each bedroom offers a double bed and cots can be installed for young children. The flat is upstairs above the garage and overlooks the surrounding hills covered with "garrigue".
Many facilities are available : baker's, news agent's,supermarket and pharmacist's). Public transport buses are available, and you can reach the city centre of Nimes in 10 minutes top where all the Roman monuments are to be seen.
The flat has a kitchenette opening onto the living room. Each bedroom has built-in cupboards, the bathroom has an Italian shower, a TV set and a DVD player.
Outdoors activities : Horse Riding, Tennis, Hiking, Biking, Tree climbing, The Haribo Museum. The Mediterranean is 40 km from the house (Grau du Roi, Grande Motte). The Gardon river that flows under the Pont du Gard is 15 km away, the Cevennes Mounts are 60 km away and the vibrant cities of Avignon, Montpellier and Uzes are half an hour drive.
It is possible to have dinner with the host family.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 air mattress, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 air mattress, 1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 8PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

25 Reviews

Hosted by Imma

Nimes, FranceJoined in June 2013
Imma User Profile
30 Reviews
2 References
D'origine italienne, arrivée en France par amour, je vis à Nîmes depuis bientôt vingt ans. J'aime cette ville et ses alentours qui ont su garder les traces romaines dans un cadre typiquement français. Avec mon mari et nos deux enfants burkinabes nous serons heureux d'accueillir…
Languages: Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood