Sue and Jon - your hostsOur small double  room
3 bedrooms available in our friendly family home
Hosted by Sue
Sue is the host.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

We are live in hosts. Our house is in a large detached 1930's property with a garden in a quiet residential area, 15 mins from Worthing town centre and sea front, close to public transport links, 5 mins from local shops and Northbrook and Worthing colleges (Broadwater).

The space

We have 3 rooms available at varying times.
The single room is now available (end June 2017)
One small double room will be available again from August 2017.
A loft room with a double bed (possible z bed available in this room too), this room has a narrow stairway up to it, available from end of August 2017.
The single room is slightly cheaper than the other 2 rooms. Please ask about prices and availability for your stay.

Guest access

You will have shared access to the family kitchen and bathroom. Downstairs toilet, utility room (with washing machine and dryer), living areas and garden. We have wifi.

Interaction with guests

I will clean rooms and launder bedding about every 2 weeks for stays of over 2 weeks. We are almost always around to help you with any problems.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £250
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

This is our home and we ask that you are clean, tidy and respectful to others and we are strictly no smoking. We are a friendly, relaxed family who are used to providing a home for students and lodgers. Our own, now adult, family are often around too.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Lola User Profile
July 2017
My friend and I were very pleased by our stay. Jon and Sue are nice hosts and their place is comfortable, and close to buses which lead to the train station and Worthing town centre.

Anna User Profile
September 2016
Môj pobyt bol môj 1.pobyt cez airbnb. Musím povedať, že hneď úvodná komunikácia bola veľmi priateľská. Po príchode do domu som sa cítila akoby som prišla na návštevu ku veľmi dobrým známym, celá rodina bola veľmi milá tiež nápomocná pri odpovedaní mojich otázok. Taktiež počas pobytu všetko fungovalo vynikajúco a budem sa tešiť niekedy nabudúce.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Worthing, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Sue User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings