Spend the Summer in Pacific Palisades / BEACH
Spend the Summer in Pacific Palisades / BEACH

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You will love Pacific Palisades Living, the house is walkable to stores, the beach, and the Will Rogers / Temescal hiking trails are right behind the house. The beach is less than 1/2 mile.
You’ll love my place because of the high end amenities, Gourmet Kitchen, private Pool, outdoor kitchen, Roof top deck with ocean views too! My place is good for couples and families (with kids).

The space

Pacific Palisades in the summer is THE place to be, with great shops, restaurants all walkable from the house, not to mention hiking, the beach and a private pool this house is the best choice for your LA trip.

Guest access

ALL ACCESS

Interaction with guests

For an extra fee, daily maid service is available, private chef available (extra fee too)


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 3.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Gym
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £114
Security Deposit £381
Weekly Discount: 38%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 6PM

- We have a pool with no fence so by booking you are agreeing that your child can swim and you carry any liability of pool saftey. There are NO parties, our neighbor's while friendly will call us immediatly if there are more people than have booked the house. No Pets, and please use of the BBQ you must turn the gas off.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in May 2014
Gregg User Profile

International traveler, tech guy (yes a fun loving nerd)
I love amazing food and I'm a Yoga & fitness enthusiast.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings