Toys and big bed
10 km to Liseleje Beach.


Entire home/flat

10 guests

5 bedrooms

5 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Big family house, 220 sq.m. with private garden and outdoor trampoline. Ping pong in the family/play room, where the kids can spend a lot of hours, while the adults are enjoying the vacation, during barbecue on the big terrasse.

The space

Lots of space with great things for kids to do.

Guest access

All rooms except one room. (Walk-in closet)

Interaction with guests

I will be available buy mail and phone.


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 5
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 50
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

The house is our private home, where we live (when we are not hosting guests of course), so we prefer that you and your family are treating our things nice and well. We prefer to be home when you arrive to welcome you to your stay and to show where you find things you need and so on.

We do also come home at check-out to receive the key and just "check" that you have enjoyed your stay and clear that everything is all right.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Jenni User Profile
July 2016
Talo vastasi hyvin kuvia ja kuvausta. Sopii erinomaisesti lasten kanssa matkustaville, meillä oli kuusi lasta/nuorta mukana ja heille oli kivasti tekemistä. Tilaa on hyvin kahdeksalle ja olohuone mukavan valoisa ja avara, jossa oli kiva viettää aikaa yhdessä. Viestittely Saran kanssa oli sujuvaa ja nopeaa. Meidät otettiin talolla vastaan ja saimme esittelykierroksen. Kiitos vielä paljon! Kohteeseen pääsee helposti paikallisjunalla ja ruokakauppakin on mukavan lähellä. Voimme lämpimästi suositella kohdetta.

Elisabeth User Profile
July 2016
Vi blev modtaget af Sara, da vi ankom. Fik en fin gennemgang af huset. Der var lagt sengetøj på, og der var tænkt på detaljerne. Vi følte os hurtigt hjemme, og børnene nød, at lege med nye spændende legesager. God kommunikation både før ophold og ved afslutning af vores ophold.

Frederiksværk, DenmarkJoined in December 2014
Sara User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings