The kitchen/dining areaThe kitchen/dining area
Beautiful 3 bedroom loft Greenpoint/Williamsburg!
Beautiful 3 bedroom loft Greenpoint/Williamsburg!


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Clean, cozy, 3 bedroom home in Greenpoint bordering Williamsburg . Hardwood floors, tall ceilings, large bathroom, awesome living room and a nice kitchen. Comfortably accommodates 6 people. Amazing ROOFTOP view of Manhattan on top of the building!
My place is 5 min walk to G train, B62/B43 bus, a block away from East River ferry stop that will take you on the most amazing ride to see all the bridges. 10 minute pleasant walk will take you into the heart of Williamsburg and to McCarren park.

The space

My loft is huge with very tall ceilings, it's very not NYC like place, it's actually big and spacious. I'm offering a very clean, cozy 3 bedroom beautiful space with nice hardwood floors, large bathroom, cozy living room and a big kitchen, and a GREAT ROOF TOP! It's great place to hang out, chill after all the NYC excitement, relax and have a glass of wine with your friend, take a bath. It is super clean and you'll feel at home right away. If you're into yoga, bring your yoga mat and stretch, lots of floor room. If you're into dancing then just dance around, but no roller skating in the house…:). But please no parties at my place cause it's a quiet building.

Guest access

You can access the whole space.

Interaction with guests

Glad to help with everything.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £16 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: £101
Security Deposit: £405
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- I would like for people to treat my place as they would their own. While walking around looking at awesome restaurants and beautiful architecture we at times step on some filthy and smelly things so I like taking shoes off at the entrance, it gives a home much better feel. I try to leave the city out once I enter my home.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jane User Profile
June 2017
Great location, spacious appartment, close to subway, cafes, restaurants, shops, bars, but in a quiet sidestreet.

Wai User Profile
May 2017
Angelina wasn't on site during our stay but she is super quick with replies. The apartment is really cute and well furnished with interesting little knick knacks. It was nice to have a fully functioning kitchen. Greenpoint is a neat little neighbourhood with lots of nice shops, restaurants, cafes and events around. Getting around was super convenient with the B62 bus and the G train. Angelina was also very kindly flexible with agreeing to let us store our luggage before our night flight. Thanks so much for having us!

Jordi User Profile
May 2017
The Angelina's place is well conected to Manhatan, the rooms are big, and the apartment is confortable for 6 peolple. We travel with kids and it fits perfect for us. Angelina takes care of any need we had during the stay. It was wondergul

Jasmin User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Marc User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dan User Profile
January 2017
Loved staying at Angelina's place for a week, greenpoint is a great area with coffee shops, supermarket, the subway and a couple cool bars all walking distance. Would stay there again. If your new to the area take the time to learn transport info by subway it's all you will need, plus go stock up at the supermarket for all your food save money by cooking in the apartment

Claire User Profile
December 2016
The apartment was great and Angelina was really friendly. Such an amazing location, close to bars, cafes and the subway. The place is also huge which was super nice to come home to after a crowded day in the city!. Would definitely recommend others to stay there!

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

New York, New York, United States · Joined in December 2013
Angelina User Profile

I am a musician, was classically trained but have been playing in rock bands since I was a teenager. My main band is called Persephone's Bees in which I write songs, play keys and am a lead singer, but I also love to play bass guitar and guitar in other bands. I don't play at home though, so don't worry about any noise.
I've been living in Brooklyn for 6 years and love sharing my space and stories with others.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.