Skip to content
Les serviettes sont fournies et une tasse de thé vous attend à l'arrivéeLa fenêtre donne sur le jardin, au Sud-Ouest
Chambre à l'étage pour 2 ou 3 personnes
Chambre à l'étage pour 2 ou 3 personnes
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Room for rent on the first floor of the house, for 2 to 3 persons (2 adults + 1 child). Access to all the rooms of the house + garden. Parking in the garden.
translated by Google

Chambre à louer au premier étage de la maison, pour 2 à 3 personnes (2 adultes + 1 enfant).
Accès à toutes les pièces de la maison + jardin.
Place de parking dans le jardin.

The space

The house is 100 m from the bus stop, 300 m from the train station and 2 km from the city (Intra Muros) and the beaches. A first trade at 200 m (supermarket), the following at 300 and 400 m (bakery, pharmacy, florist ...) The living room, kitchen and garden are shared. The house is therefore ideal to know, discuss, exchange, share meals as well as good plans.
translated by Google

La maison se trouve à 100 m de l'arrêt de bus, 300 m de la gare et 2 km de la cité (Intra Muros) et des plages.
Un premier commerce à 200 m (supérette), les suivants à 300 et 400 m (boulangerie, pharmacie, fleuriste...)
Le salon, la cuisine et le jardin sont en commun.
La maison est donc idéale pour lier connaissance, discuter, échanger, partager les repas comme les bons plans.

Guest access

The arrival of the travelers is done either at 11 am or at 5 pm in the afternoon (possibility of adaptation, notify me as soon as possible in advance) The room must be vacated at 11:00 am. I can nevertheless keep your luggage in the house in the afternoon until you leave.
translated by Google

L'arrivée des voyageurs se fait soit à 11h le matin, soit à 17h l'après-midi (possibilité d'adaptation, prévenez-moi le plus tôt possible à l'avance)
La chambre doit être libérée à 11h00 le matin. Je peux néanmoins garder vos bagages dans la maison l'après-midi, jusqu'à votre départ.

Other things to note

The house has a large garage, travelers by bike or motorcycle are therefore welcome !! :-)
translated by Google

La maison dispose d'un grand garage, les voyageurs à vélo ou à moto sont donc les bienvenus !! :-)

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
September 2017
Nice room in shared house walking distance from Saint Malo town centre. Adeline was very friendly and gave us lots of information on the town

Jeff User Profile
April 2017
Basic accommodation, bathroom in need of a make over/

Matt User Profile
August 2016
Adeline's place accommodates around 8-10 people. We had a private bedroom, access to a kitchen and bathroom, and could store our bikes in Adeline's garage. Given the convenient location, this is a good way point for travellers.

Paul User Profile
August 2016
The listing was exactly as described. It was also by a sports ground with running track and tennis courts. The S.N.C.F. Station is a few minutes away, and the old walled town a twenty-minute stroll. Free parking was on the road just outside the property. Everything was provided that you could wish for, and Maryvonne was extremely kind and helpful and spoke wonderful English.

Paul User Profile
June 2016
Great position 20 min walk from old town, friendly host and nice room and house. Would recommend. Thank you

Viola Serena User Profile
November 2017
Adeline help make our short trip to Saint Malo unforgettable by giving us precious tips on what to do around the city. The beds were comfy and the house was overall up to standards. would recommend to anyone who wants to enjoy the city!

Takaya User Profile
August 2017
The location is at a 5-minute walk from Gare du Saint Malo and is very easy to access. The host Adeline is very friendly and resourceful and the Hostel is very clean. Highly recommended!!

St-Malo, FranceJoined in July 2014
Adeline User Profile
Je suis créatrice de mode, diplômée en tailleur homme et en modélisme. J'ai créé ma marque il y a 4 ans et je travaille à domicile : mon atelier se trouve dans une pièce de la maison. Avant cela j'ai fait une formation en cuisine et j'ai travaillé en restauration. J'ai voyagé e…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings