Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Hello everyone,

I have been inactive the 2 months but I am renting out my appartment again while I am away.

The location is Oestrich-Winkel. Everything important is within 1km reach (supermarkets, pharmacy, busstop, bike-rent, etc.) Short distances to the Rhein, Rüdesheim, etc. If you come via train, the bus will take you to a bus-stop 500m from my place in 5 minutes.

I am available 24/7, so just contact me and I can tell you more/ answer your questions.

See you soon :)

Mike

The space

You have to know that this is my personal appartment. However, at the moment it doesn't have any of my stuff in it.
It is about 35sqm big but is more than enough to spend one or two days in it. The interior itself is not really new, however I keep my apartment as clean as possible. Before each AirBnB visits, a cleaning lady stops by, cleans and replaces bed sheets towels etc.

A table, chairs, a bed, cupboad, a wardrobe etc. are available.

Guest access

You can use everything in the apartment.

Interaction with guests

If you need a ride from the train station, let me know. If you want a pickup from the airport, I will have to charge you a bit but it is also possible.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 12
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 27 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- everything is adjustable, just ask :)


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cayelan User Profile
August 2017
Mike was so so helpful, gave us directions, showed us where the supermarket was, even helped us when locked ourselves out late at night (sorry about that!) a very quiet & cute village, a short stroll to the river, 10 min walk to the train station. Thanks for having us, had a great time :-)

José Luis User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Robert User Profile
December 2016
Everything was perfect - 5 stars !

Danielle User Profile
December 2016
Mike was very helpful and responsive especially considering he was doing exams! He even put some things in the fridge for me, asked if there was anything specific I wanted etc. The place was very neat and tidy! The area is quite beautiful (well except for the german weather and sky. hehe) If I ever am in that area again I'll stay there again for sure! Thanks Mike :-)

Dominique User Profile
August 2017
Ich war nur eine Nacht in Mikes Wohnung wegen einer Hochzeitsfeier, die in der Nähe war. Ich habe mich wohlgefühlt und die Wohnung war genau das Richtige für den kurzen Aufenthalt. Die Kommunikation mit Mike war super und obwohl er selbst nicht da war, hat die Schlüsselübergabe gut geklappt.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oestrich-Winkel, GermanyJoined in December 2015
Mike User Profile

Korean, grew up/lives/studies/works in Germany
I speak german/english/korean/spanish a little bit of french&chinese
I love meeting new people / networking , travelling , sports etc.

Languages: Deutsch, English, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings