Skip to content
Apt on L train/Jefferson (Room B)
Apt on L train/Jefferson (Room B)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Guest private bedroom, queen bed and two windows with view to backyard in a renovated 2 bedroom apartment. Has a small desk and a clothes hanging rack.
Located 1 block from L train (Jefferson stop) in the heart of artsy Bushwick.

The space

This is for one private Bedroom (our guest bedroom) in a two bedroom apartment (for the whole place please check our other listing) available starting Oct 1st, with possibility for partial stays or extended sublets. no less then 5 nights.

The private bedroom B is big with a queen bed, 2 windows and an AC unit). It also has a small desk and a clothes hanging rack recently installed.

The apartment is huge. Living room (a sofa-bed), kitchen and one bathroom (shower). The apartment has been fully renovated two year ago.

All new Kitchen with new appliances. new hardwood floor. exposed bricks chimney.

It's fully furnished with wifi access, heat and hot water.
The place has a lot of direct sunlight. Has two skylights (one in a bedroom (A) and one in the living room).
fresh linens and towels are included.

Located on the second floor of a brownstone.
Free street parking.

One short block to the subway L line (Jefferson Stop), 20 min to union square, 10 minutes to Williamsburg. In the heart of hip/ artsy Bushwick.

Beautiful restaurants/ bars/ hospital/ post office/ park/ cafe/ thrift store/ supermarket/ 24 hour health food store/ Laundromat all a block or two away- all walking distance.

Maximum 2 people. good for a couple. Preferably one person.

We are filmmakers and we will be occupying the room at the opposite end of the apartment.

PLEASE contact us before you make a booking. We speak French and Spanish.

Under NO circumstance smoking/pets are allowed inside.

Guest access

Access to bathroom/ living room/ kitchen/

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
TV
Prices
Extra people £23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £62
Security Deposit £389
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cathryn User Profile
October 2014
The place was clean and really well situated for me. A 24 hr grocery, several coffee shops, good restaurants and the subway were all very close. The bed was large and comfortable. The place was quiet and private. I met Daniel the first night I arrived, he was nice and informative. I could've made use of the kitchen- which looked good too...but I was too busy working. Thank you for a good stay.

Gabriel User Profile
October 2014
If you are wondering if you should go to this place I'd say "Just go! It is awesome". Daniel is a good host and I had a great experience at his place. A very good spot in Brooklyn close to two very good night bars and a lot of grocery stores. The apartment is BEAUTIFUL full of nice pictures, posters, design and art.

Romina User Profile
December 2013
Mi segunda estadía con Rania y Daniel fue porque decidí extender la primera, ya que me hicieron sentir super cómoda, son unos roomates de 10, el departamento es hermoso y el barrio muy tranquilo, pero lleno de juventud y cerca del subte, bares y almacenes.

Romina User Profile
November 2013
Me iba a quedar en el departamento dos meses y decidí extender mi estadía ahí, porque la verdad la experiencia fue muy agradable; tanto Daniel como Rania son muy cálidos, siempre dispuestos si tenía alguna duda, o necesitaba algo, muy respetuosos conmigo y mis cosas. El barrio donde está ubicado es muy tranquilo, con grafitis y arte que lo hacen muy pintoresco, está cerca de supermercados varios y bares, a una cuadra del subte L y cerca de otras líneas también. Lo recomiendo altamente.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2011
Daniel User Profile

We are filmmakers and we often travel for work.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings