Davroche private room in owner's house with pool
Davroche private room in owner's house with pool


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1 bath


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The private room is rented on a selfcatering basis but guests are free to use the kitchen to prepare their own meals. Otherwise they may share the owner's meals or have the maid cook against a small supplement.
When booking the private room guests get to share with the owner the use of the fully-equipped kitchen, the dining and living area under the covered terrace as well as the parking facilities. The garden, pool and pool area are shared with the guests occupying the first floor apartment,


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge

Description

The private room is rented on a selfcatering basis but guests are free to use the kitchen to prepare their own meals. Otherwise they may share the owner's meals or have the maid cook against a small supplement.
When booking the private room guests get to share with the owner the use of the fully-equipped kitchen, the dining and living area under the covered terrace as well as the parking facilities. The garden, pool and pool area are shared with the guests occupying the first floor apartment,


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Guests are allowed to smoke outside under the covered terrace and garden.
Guests are expected to do their dishes on the days when the maid is not working.
Since the house is shared with the owner, privacy on each other's side should be respected, there are common areas which are used by both owner and guests.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Albion, Mauritius · Joined in January 2016
Majo User Profile

I am an outgoing person who love to travel (and watch lots of travel documentaries on TV), cooking, reading, partying with family and friends. I haven't travelled much but till now my favourite travel destination is Paris. My taste in music is ecclectic ranging from the 80's, disco era to the popular hits of the day.
As a host I wish to make travellers discover the beauty of the island through my helpful tips, whilst letting them go their own way should they wish to do so.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours