VSPB Апартаменты в центре на Рубинштейна
VSPB Апартаменты в центре на Рубинштейна

Entire home/flat

6 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Near to my lodging there are restaurants and cafes, nightlife, public transport and family entertainment. You will like it, because my apartment is perfectly located, beautiful people live in the parade, the space at the house conveys the whole atmosphere of Petersburg. My accommodation is suitable for: couples, solo travelers, business travelers, families (with children) and large groups.
translated by Google

Рядом с моим жильем рестораны и кафе, ночная жизнь, общественный транспорт и семейные развлечения. Вам понравится, ведь моё жильё прекрасно расположено, в парадной живут прекрасные люди, пространство у дома передаёт всю атмосферу Петербурга. Мое жилье подходит для: пары, соло-путешественников, деловых путешественников, семьи (с детьми) и больших групп.

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

1 night minimum stay.
From Jun 6 - Dec 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

16 Reviews

Check In
Maria User Profile
July 2017
perfect location, big size , very friendly and helpfull host ... theese are the only pluses for the flat . On the pictures it looks perfect , but in realitat ... very very old furniture , a lot of stuff is broken , not possible to close the door in sleeping room , in living room two old and dirty and very inconvinient sofas , dirty kitchen and dishes, all the flat looks very used and fu**d up. definetely needs to be renovated before renting .

Brock User Profile
May 2017
The location and value are excellent. The check in was a hassle (we had to wait for over an hour to get in even though I communicated up front our arrival plans). Once we got in the apartment, the hot water did not work. We let the hose know and they fixed it in a few hours.
Maxim User Profile
Response from Maxim:
Brock, thank you for review! It was nice to meet you, you very good guest! About check in...sorry, but it was your fault because I tried to know from you for a several times at what time you arrive, you even didn`t say to me at what half of day it will be. You told us just 15 minutes before arrival therefore it was difficult to change our plans. As for hot water, it was in the switched off boiler, there is no problem to switch it but my colleagues forget about it and come to you after 1,5 hours to fixed it.
May 2017

Sergi User Profile
January 2017
Nice location, in the center and the metro is like 1minute walk. Flat was clean and there s a lot of space. We were 5 ppl and we had no issues. Wifi works fine and fast. The host was really helpfull and nice. A good choice

Mason User Profile
November 2016
Nice apartment with Perfect location ! Clean and comfortable! Recommend
Maxim User Profile
Response from Maxim:
Thank you very much! It was nice to meet you!
November 2016

Alex User Profile
October 2016
The apartment is a gem. It is no mini-hotel, but a real apartment with a separate entrance from a classic style St. Petersburg stair case. The furniture arrangement and kitchen equipment are sufficient, nice heated floor in kitchen and bathroom. Windows to the yard, last floor, hence the maximum of daylight. There was a basic grocery available on arrival, very nice. An attractive location, the famous Rubinshteyna street with a selection of hipster cafes and pubs. In the middle of the downtown with all major highlights within a 1/2 hour walk. The only minor disturbance was the noise from the elevator replacement work during the day. Thank You Maxim and Liza!

Giulia User Profile
October 2016
Maxim's house is pretty and good for 3/4 friends who want to visit St. Petersburg! Nevsky Prospect and the metro station are both in walking distance.

Andrey User Profile
July 2016
Все было хорошо. Отличные район и квартира.

This host has 196 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Saint Petersburg, RussiaJoined in May 2015
Maxim User Profile

Здравствуйте, уважаемые Гости!

Меня зовут Максим, я один из основателей команды VSPB
Я очень люблю путешествовать, узнавать новых людей, новые места, новые культуры. По этой же причине мне нравится принимать гостей в своём городе, рассказывать о своём городе, помогать гостям провести здесь дни максимально комфортно.

Мы предоставляем не просто помещения для проживания, мы делаем всё, чтобы наши гости чувствовали себя как дома и всегда видели в нас хороших друзей.

Спасибо за Ваше внимание, ждём в гости!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings