EntradaEntrada
Familiar house Costa Brava, Empordà
Familiar house Costa Brava, Empordà
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Adapted rooms for children with Pikler, Waldorf and Regio Emilia furntiures and materials.
Recomended for couples interested in respectful pedagogy with 1 or 2 kids.
Figueres, Girona, beaches at 15 minutes.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £183 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Just the common sense.
Leave the house cleaned and respect the silence and tranquillity of Vilopriu.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
August 2016
Eloi was always available when I had questions and if you're looking for rustic, genuine, far away from the madness place then this is definitely a place worth considering. For people with kids there is a huge play area which our kids loved playing in and were usually sorry to leave when we went out to visit the area. The kitchen and terrace also have all you need to enjoy taking it easy with good food instead of going out. We also found out that Eloi and Txell have very friendly neighbours. You will need to be aware that when you choose to be cut off then you are, well, cut off. So be sure to stock up on food so that you don;t have to regularly be going 7KM down the road to get that forgotten bottle of milk for breakfast.

Pedro User Profile
April 2014
Really nice house and extremely friendly and welcoming guests! It is the perfect place to get away from the big city and enjoy the peace and quiet from the country side. Really nice terrace and if you are lucky with the weather you can enjoy all the meals outside. The kitchen is very good equipped, including a dish washer and all the necessary utensils you will need to prepare meals. Big and spacious bathroom. The living room is also very cosy and perfect to get together, play games or watch a film. Eloi and Txell were also very helpful, giving us tips for restaurants and places to go nearby. Really nice and highly recommendable :)

Justine User Profile
August 2016
Très jolie maison ancienne, tout en pierre et dans un beau village typique et très calme de l'Emporda. Logement adapté avec de jeunes enfants avec materiels et plein de jeux ! Belle terrasse, il manquerait juste un petit jardin... Idéal pour rayonner dans la région mais à l'écart de la foule touristique. Voiture impérative. Belles plages familiales à 15 min environ. Enfin merci à Eloi et Txell pour leur accueil et tous les renseignements locaux !!

Raquel User Profile
July 2014
La casa es tan bonita como aparece en las fotos, el pueblo muy tranquilo y los alrededores preciosos... Totalmente recomendable! Además, fue muy fácil quedar con Eloi y Txell.

Maria User Profile
November 2013
La casa de Eloi y Txell es pura armonia. Ecológica, equilibrada y con un buen feng shui. Grata experiencia. B7s

Johannes User Profile
July 2013
La casa es un encanto. Está perfectamente ubicada en un pueblo encantador cerca de l'Escala. Eloi y Txell son muy agradables. Si tienes una pregunta o duda, te contestan en seguida.

Ruben User Profile
July 2013
Eloi & Txell fueron unos excelentes anfitriones. Todos estuvimos muy cómodos en su casa, que además de estar en sitio precioso del Alt Empordà, es preciosa.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vilopriu, SpainJoined in August 2012
Eloi & Txell User Profile

Well, I live with my girlfriend in Vilopriu, a small ancient village in Catalonia (Spain). We try to do our best in our garden.
I'm very interested in music (pop, classical, rock, death, electronic...) and I used to play guitar with my band some kind of post-death metal. I'm also interested in books, movies and many other things. Just talk and I will pay attention to that!
My girlfriend loves painting and cooking in his free time. Wants to learn new recipes and tecniques everytime. She also are interested in the pedagogy of respect for the child.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Similar listings