Skip to content
Living room with plenty of space for having your meal and relaxingdouble bed sofa in the living room
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Very cosy apartment in a good area

Iryna User Profile
Iryna

Very cosy apartment in a good area

Entire flat
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Elevator
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

My apartment is centrally located in a charming Østerbro: just 10 min walk from train station, 5 min walk to bus stops.
I can rent out either a private bedroom with a big bed 160 cm wide or the living room with space for 3 people.
There is a spacious bathroom, fully functional kitchen.
There are many grocery shops, restaurants and Takeaways in the area.
It takes only 15 mins to cycle to the city center and I can offer you two bikes to use during your stay.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No parties or events

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Garry User Profile
Garry
June 2018
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Dijana User Profile
Dijana
April 2018
Great apartment, great communication with the host and perfect for a nice long Copenhagen weekend!
Carlos User Profile
Carlos
November 2017
Iryna is a fantastic host, great communication, as described, very clean, great location and helpful tips, highly recommended.
Mario Alberto User Profile
Mario Alberto
August 2017
Very nice place, good price for money and very nice ubication
Mirela User Profile
Mirela
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Bente-Sølvi User Profile
Bente-Sølvi
June 2016
We had a pleasant stay in a very nice flat. Spacious and just the right size for three ladies. Good beds, nice bathroom and a balcony. Central and pleasant area. We'd like to come back:-)
Clemence User Profile
Clemence
June 2018
Super séjour chez Iryna. L’appartement est très bien placé et propre. Iryna nous a prêté deux vélos et ça a été notre seul moyen de locomotion.

Hosted by Iryna

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2012
Iryna User Profile
19 Reviews
Verified
I am from Ukraine and I live in Copenhagen for the last 7 years. I enjoy dancing swing/lindy hop, playing guitar, travelling to the nature, baking and gardening. I work in Finance and I am 32 years old. I am a very socialble person, happy to meet new people and welcome them with …
Languages: Dansk, English, Русский, Українська
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood