Lounge with 50inch Smart TV!Beautiful Ensuite room with a smart TV!
Luxury City Centre Apartment

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Relax and unwind in this charming and beautiful city centre apartment with the best location ever!
- Great Location. Located in the heart of Birmingham with 2-10 mins walking distance from Broadstreet, Brindley Place and Barclays Arena!
- Balcony with good views!
- Super Fast Wifi.
- Contemporary Lounge/ Fully equipped Kitchen.
- Home to the likes of Odeon Cinema, Bowplex the 20 lane bowling alley with a fully licensed bar, Sega arcade and pool pit and many more!

The space

A very beautiful flat in the best city location. There is a smart TV is all the rooms! My flat has everything you will need for a very comfortable stay!

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire apartment.

Interaction with guests

As much as they require!

Other things to note

Please ask first if you would need parking during your stay.

Complimentary Breakfast is provided in form of cereals, bread, eggs, tea/coffee etc. (DIY)

I may require a deposit from some guests prior to check in.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 couch, 1 air mattress
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofas, 1 air mattress

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Elevator in Building
Wheelchair accessible

Extra people £20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £20
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £125 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Guests to smoke at the balcony! Always remove your shoes once you are in the flat. Thanks


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Check In
Matthew User Profile
May 2017
The place was great, very clean and good location. I would highly recommended. Only shortfall was Jeff's communication, I had to call him about 14 times to get a response and he was almost an hour late. That being said, he explained the situation, so I don't want to be over critical because everything was as described and I would happily stay again.

Demi User Profile
April 2017
Great place to stay, safe and friendly. Very clean and would recommend to a friend. Loved it, thanks.

Joey User Profile
March 2017
The house was in a perfect location for me and my friends as we had to walk to Barclaycard Arena everyday over our stay. Only 5-10 mins away by taxi from the New Street Station. Convenience stores and cash machine just a stone throw away. House was very clean and amenities were all provided. Absolutely loved the rooftop. Enjoyed our stay.

Sirius User Profile
January 2017
Quite comfortable place to spend rememberable Chinese New Year night.

Julie User Profile
November 2016
Good central location. After initial good communication Jeff was poor during check-in, not communicating his whereabouts and leaving us waiting in the cold for over 30 minutes (in total an hour and 45 minutes after our arranged check-in time) when it was later obvious he'd been in the flat for some time, not caught in traffic as he told us. Flat was initially freezing due to open windows & heating not on, and there were lingering smoke & cooking smells. There was no sofa bed as advertised, just the offer of duvets on air beds. Clean sheets and towels were provided.

Alex User Profile
October 2016
Great little apartment in a handy location!

Katherine User Profile
October 2016
Jeff was easy to communicate with prior to booking and very responsive to messages. However, when we arrived we were very disappointed as there is only space to sleep 4 people - with only two beds and not the sofa bed as advertised. Jeff said that he did not like people sleeping on the sofa's but he did offer us airbeds, but these were not suitable for our party, so we had to find extra accommodation. There is also no free parking within a reasonable distance - it is either pay and display or residents permits.
Jeff User Profile
Response from Jeff:
Thank you for your review, however I did explain the sleeping conditions to you when you arrived? I also gave you an offer to cancel because of this? The free parking is just few minutes walk down the road? This is a Birmingham city centre apartment, so free parking is usually difficult to get; but I'm fortunately enough to have one close by. There is also chargeable underground parking in my building, and a cheaper alternative just opposite the building!
October 2016

This host has 117 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Birmingham, United KingdomJoined in February 2014
Jeff User Profile

Entrepreneur who likes to meet new people.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings