Private Queenbed Room in Newmarket 地段超好的独立大床房
Private Queenbed Room in Newmarket 地段超好的独立大床房
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a large and clean private room located in Auckland's premier fashion, shopping and entertainment district - Newmarket.

Newmarket is central to the whole of Auckland city; it is on the new rail service (one stop to downtown), transport links (12 buses), countless restaurants and shops, movie theaters/museums, and easy access to the airport. It's truly the best location to start your discovery journey of Auckland.

The space

I live here with my husband and 5 years old boy.

Guest access

As my guest, i'll try my best to make you feel like home away from home. Feel free to use the living room, the washing machine and the kitchen.

Interaction with guests

I believe we are friends waiting to be discovered. Happy to provide help.
Upon your arrival, i'll show you the surrounding areas including Newmarket train station, Westfield shopping mall, direction of Auckland War Memorial Museum, Mt. Eden...etc.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Phillip User Profile
May 2017
Lily's apartment was great - Newmarket is a great area for food and shopping and just a short trip to the city centre. Lily couldn't have been more friendly and helpful during my stay. I'd definitely recommend staying here.

Dylan User Profile
August 2016
Great - would recommend to a friend. Location is right above the train station so very convenient.

Kaichuan User Profile
July 2017
That was my second time stayed with them, such a lovely family. Definitely recommended for all travelers!

Neil User Profile
July 2017
Very central and easy to get to station and Broadway. Thanks

Jose User Profile
May 2017
What an amazing family! So so very helpful. Place is in a perfect location. Literally outside there house is the train station. 30min walk to Mt. Eden and a 30min walk to the sky tower. Also plenty of bus options and train as well. Lots of stores, super markets, restaurants etc.You need something it can be found within a 5min walk. Lilly and her family are very welcoming and make you feel at home. Private bathroom as well as a washer and drier that came in handy. You will defiantly enjoy your stay. I highly recommend

Peixu User Profile
April 2017
Great experience in Lily' bnb! The apartment is located at the very center of the city, from where could reach every corner by walk. LiLy gave us lots of useful suggestions before and during days! I'd like to recommend Lily's bnb without hesitation!

Monika User Profile
April 2017
Lily is amazing host very friendly,helpful and her kids are very well behaved and great kids! The place is very clean and close to everything and she looks after you and helping with everything I highly recommend her and her place to stay! Thank you Lily for amazing hospitality and for all your help I had a great time and definitely be back !

This host has 70 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Auckland, New ZealandJoined in July 2015
Lily User ProfileLily is a superhost.

I love travelling, meeting new people and discover the beauty of different cultures. That was part of the reason why i decided to study hospitality after i got my tourism degree in New Zealand.
So far, i've been working in hospitality related industry for almost 10 years. I'll try my best to make your stay with us like "home away from home" ^_^
Warm regards + A big Welcome : )

Languages: English, Français, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings