Bright, inviting shared room (2)


Shared room

1 guest

2 Beds


Shared room

1 guest

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

For female guests only, newly renovated, clean, and cozy shared room with a sturdy bunk bed and steps leading up to the top bunk with two comfortable sitting chairs. Very quick commute to Manhattan, NYC and neighboring Astoria, Flushing, Forest Hills.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Shared room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £20
Security Deposit: £121
Weekly Discount: 4%
Weekend Price: £36 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Female guests please, we are two females living at home.
Please clean up after yourselves.
There is no smoking nor alcoholic beverages inside the house.
May take shower anytime before 11:00PM- we and other guests usually go to sleep by that time.
There is no hand washing- pls use nearby laundromat.
Please wear house slippers, no shoes worn inside.
Eat in the dining room, no eating or drinking (except water) inside the bedrooms.
No additional outside guests allowed.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

This host has 42 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

New York, New York, United States · Joined in June 2015
Jennifer User ProfileJennifer is a superhost.

Enjoy reading, learning to make things, and aim to travel more in the future.
Previous occupation was in law enforcement.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour