Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Magnificent View 1 Bedroom CBD Apartment

Clarice User Profile
Clarice

Magnificent View 1 Bedroom CBD Apartment

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Clarice is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Superb one bedroom apartment in the heart of the city opposite Southern Cross Station, with magnificent night view in FREE TRAM ZONE, close to every where!

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Gym
Pool
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day) and check out out by 10AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

167 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Michele User Profile
Michele
November 2018
Nice little apartment for two with fabulous views. Handy location for trams and trains, near small shopping outlet and Coles. Self checkin was great for our late arrival.
Michael User Profile
Michael
October 2018
The unit was exactly as described in the ad and check in was a breeze. If you’re coming from Melbourne Airport on the SkyBus the unit is just across the street from the city station. The free tram is also right in front of the building. Great location and great view too!
Debra User Profile
Debra
October 2018
Clarice's place is exactly as advertised and is so easy to get to and from the airport and all of Melbourne's attractions via public transport.
Ethan User Profile
Ethan
September 2018
Great location, Clarice is very helpful and fixed an issue that was an issue on my behalf, easy check in, great view and easy walking distance to lots of good things.
Elvira User Profile
Elvira
September 2018
Extremely noisy, the place to be if you want sleepless nights ! General cleanliness not up to my standard, the entire building is filthy and not well looked after, I wouldn't use the pool and gym areas. After having reported an item accidentally left after check-out and asked to …
Clarice User Profile
Response from Clarice:
Average every half an year I’ll meet a guest like this. Greedy, disrespectful, selfish, unreasonable. She was abusive because Airbnb reject her claim. At very beginning I had a feeling that this lady would request for some refund when she questioned me the cleanliness and street noises because her one friend had an unpleasant Airbnb experience. I told her we are providing a high level of cleanliness, but the street noises are unavoidable as the apartment is located in CBD and kindly offered her a full refund, however she decided to leave the booking as it is because she did not want to pay Airbnb service fee. 2 days later after checked in, she complaint about the street noises, lamp not working, body wash was low, and wifi was down, she stated she’ll check out one day early because of that (I then had a strong feeling that she will definitely ask for compensation), I gave her all the solutions and worked out the problems one after one. She vacated the property one day early and told me she accidentally left her Geoclense device behind, she gave me plenty information about this item itself (eg the functions, the cost, and the link) rather than figure it out how to find it ASAP, it looked like she’s more getting ready to claim for losses rather than find the item back. We went to the property immediately and checked the whole unit inside out, I was not surprised that nothing was found. She then being offensive, and told me I was unfriendly, this kind of handling queries is custom for chinese people. I’ve been hosting for 2 years, I met bunches of great people, I feel sorry for this lady.
September 2018
Grace User Profile
Grace
August 2018
Fabulous view from this high floor apartment, which is enhanced by wall to wall windows. Very handy location - within the free tram zone and almost opposite to Southern Cross station. Clarice is quick to respond to queries. The two of us had a great time there. Would certainly st…
Margot User Profile
Margot
August 2018
This apartment is great. The location is excellent if catching the bus from the airport and so close to Etihad stadium too. It’s also close enough to the shopping district so you can walk around with ease. I would definitely stay here again. The apartment was clean and warm and …

Hosted by Clarice

Joined in July 2014
Clarice User Profile
1027 Reviews
Verified
Clarice is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Welcome to Melbourne! This is the city we live, play and work, it's incredibly beautiful, vibrant and diverse! Imagine a city where nobody is judged by the color of their skin, the money they make, their religion, address or sexual preference. Imagine a city where people re…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood