SofaWohnzimmer
Hamburg for lovers- come and enjoy!
Hosted by Tina
Tina is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Hello people travel enthusiasts out there,

at my flat is always a place to let the soul dangle freely in order to make for a party chick or simply to cook just nice.

If got 2 Beds for 4 people-
1 Private room with double bed (140cm), wardrobe and chest of drawers for free use.
2 Living room with large Couch (140cm) for 2 people.

Kitchen - check!
Bathroom - check!

Lots of shopping (food) in DIRECT near by. 2 subway Staionen only 5 minutes away. Very good highway-binding. A beautiful spot in the green. It is very very quiet and relaxing, despite the city nearby. With the subway in 5 minutes to the central station.

Come and have fun with me!


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Smoking Allowed
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 1%
Weekend Price £79 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 7PM
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joe User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jana User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sophie User Profile
April 2016
The flat was very confortable and clean. It is in a good location, just 3 stations from the Hauptbahnhof with U-bahn. Tina was also very friendly and hospitable to us.

Jülii User Profile
October 2017
Gerne wieder War sehr schön bei Tina zuhause Kann ich nur empfehlen Geile Lage

Denny User Profile
July 2017
War alles ok. Nette Gastgeberin.

Stephan User Profile
January 2017
Gute schnelle Kommunikation und schnelle Anbindung in die City! - gerne wieder

Erika User Profile
May 2016
Tina è stata un host perfetta! Eravamo vicino alla stazione della metro, a 5 min dal centro di Amburgo ma in un quartiere molto verde e tranquillo. Torneremo sicuramente, thanks Tina!!!

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in June 2013
Tina User Profile

Ich mag: Blumen, tanzen, viele Menschen, schlafen, Süd Afrika, schlechte Sänger (ich bin selbst einer), Fussball & Bier.

Ich mag nicht. Schokolade, Coca-Cola, Karamell, R'n'B.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings