Use of the kitchen is included.
Step Outside to Shops/Restaurants and Walk to BART
Hosted by Erica
Erica is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is my guest bedroom, which is adjacent to a guest bathroom. The room has a queen bed, plenty of empty drawer space, and has French doors that open up into a small backyard. Includes use of common areas (kitchen, dining room, living room) and WiFi.

From this Rockridge home, step off the front porch to find excellent restaurants across the street and continuing along College Ave. Less than 10 minute walk to the BART station to go direct to downtown or SF airport. I have 2 friendly cats.


Amenities
Dryer
Washer
TV
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £78
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check out by 3PM

Everyone takes care of their own dishes.

Don't let the cats out.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Oakland, California, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Erica User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings