Family Room!


Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 Bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This comfortable apartment features privacy, upgraded finishes, wifi, desk, large tv with cable, shower door, heated bathroom floor, washer/ dryer. This apartment is not shared and is not a single room. A park with walking paths, playground, creek, tennis courts, etc is right across the street. Brooktree Golf Course and Downtown are a few short blocks away. This unit is an exceptional value at the listed price, even more so for longer stays.

The space

This immensely clean apartment is warm, inviting, and comfortable.

Guest access

Entry is through the back door of the home, feel free to park (1 vehicle) in driveway and enter through rear door into the laundry room. The laundry room is common area space, the apartment is down an easy flight of stairs off the laundry room and is equipped with keypad entry and deadbolt for privacy.

Interaction with guests

I live close and am here to help with anything you need. Also, I respond to inquiries via the airbnb service very quickly.

Other things to note

Please note, the driveway is steep. If you're not well versed in winter driving or have front or four wheel drive, you may need to park on the street and walk in.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 5PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £16 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 12AM (midnight)

Please remove and leave shoes in your private entryway.

No parties. Enjoy and respect the space.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

33 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marcia User Profile
June 2017
Beautiful tiling and gorgeous shower in the bathroom with fun light fixtures. The kitchen has a keurig with coffee available, a magic bullet for those of us making shakes daily, all the dishes you need, a stove/oven, large fridge/freezer with leftovers from previous stays, etc. Large living room with a comfortable wrap around couch. The bedroom was handy for our two yr old since they had a low twin bed in addition to the main bed. The park across the street is gorgeous with plenty of walking trails and just down the street is another park with 38 acres. Washer/dryer access was a huge bonus!

Nikki User Profile
June 2017
Great accommodations, great communication. Thank you Luke!

Natashia User Profile
June 2017
Absolutely loved it. The room was great. I loved having the park right there. Amazing amenities and the space was cozy. Fantastic stay.

Raul User Profile
May 2017
Place was very clean and in a great quiet location. Luke was very prompt on his responses. Would definitely come back!

Janice User Profile
May 2017
Luke is an outstanding host. When an issue arose that needed attention he was there in minutes and did everything he could to resolve the issue. When it couldn't be resolved that night he made arrangements for alternate accommodations at his expense. The unit was very cute and a nice location across from a park with nice trails.

Danielle User Profile
May 2017
Luke's place has everything you need. Great price and very clean.

Tom User Profile
May 2017
Great place for one or two people to stay in Owatonna.

Minnesota, United States · Joined in May 2016
Luke User ProfileLuke is a superhost.

Construction nerd, motorcycle enthusiast, trustee, business owner, adjuster, dog servant. I can't live without my tools, music, my dog Otto, and FOOD!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.