Beautiful apartment in German Colony
Beautiful apartment in German Colony
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is in the historic and beautiful German Colony, central but quiet, surrounded by coffee shops, restaurants, supermarket, public transportation, parks, and the famous Cinematheque. The house is built by Templars, high ceilings, fully equipped kitchen, small space for practicing yoga, and a magical terrace. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Simcha User Profile
June 2016
We were honoured to be the first guests in Noa's spacious, peaceful and lovely 2-bedrom apartment. Her flat is part of an old Templar mansion, with high ceilings and a beautiful small verandah with tall imposing columns surrounded by trees that Noa has furnished with a relaxing day-bed that's perfect for reading or doing your work. It is a few steps away from the heart of classy restaurants and shops on Emek Refaim Street, and buses to the rest of Jerusalem and the central bus station. Everything was clean and comfortable; the beds had plush mattresses and bedding that made for a great night's sleep; and there were many mirrors including a giant, squeaky clean mirror in the large bedroom that really helped with dressing before a night out. Noa made everything easy, even meeting us at the beginning. The Internet worked perfectly and the water pressure in the shower was great.

Jerusalem, IsraelJoined in May 2016
Noa User Profile

I am a yoga and a dance teacher, I was born and raised in Jerusalem. I am a mother to a seven years old kid, I like art, music, dancing, and reading books.

Languages: English, עברית

The neighbourhood

Similar listings