Living/dining roomLiving/dining room
Sunny 2 bed apt in convenient, hip neighboorhood

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our sunny relaxing apartment is a short walk to the historical centre of Amsterdam in a hip, up-and-coming neighbourhood with many restaurants, cafes and bars.
A short walk to many attractions- Hermitage Museum (1.2km), Tropen Museum (0.9km), beautiffuly landscaped Oosterpark (0.3km), Hortus Botanicus, Artis (Zoo), the Dappermarkt (local daily open-air market) etc.
One block from Wibautstraat metro station, bus and tram stop.
Perfect for couples, business travellers, and families (with kids).


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £274
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Simon User Profile
July 2016
Apt. was nice and clean just like in the pictures. Everything went well and the host is friendly. Good location. Recommendable.

Cátia User Profile
June 2016
Stay in the apartment of Georgia was fantastic. The apartment was very close to the city and the neighbourhood is very calm and beautiful . We never use public transport, because to arrive the center is about 20 minutos by walk . The apartment was in perfect condition as the pictures. Georgia was always very friendly and available to give all the information requested . She couldn´t do the check in, but everything was handled carefully and we had one person waiting for us. I strongly recommend .

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in September 2011
Georgia User Profile

Hi,

My fiance and I live together in our apartment in Amsterdam Oost and we love it!
I work as a manager in an international arts foundation and my fiancé is a film producer.
We decided to put our place on Airbnb because we like to meet new people and because we both travel regularly for work and for pleasure.

Feel free to get in touch. Im happy to answer questions.
Georgia

Languages: English, Italiano, Nederlands
Similar listings