Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe von familienfreundlichen Aktivitäten. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen Platz im Freien. Meine Unterkunft ist gut für Paare, Geschäftsreisende, Familien (mit Kindern) und Gruppen.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 2PM - 5PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £50
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 5PM

- Hund wird mit 8,00€ / Tag berechnet


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

1 Review


Wolf User Profile
November 2016
Sehr nette Gastgeberin, ruhige Lage & alles vorhanden gewesen. Top!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Friedrichskoog, Germany · Joined in November 2011
Nordseeferien User Profile

Dithmarscher Deer, natürlich , ehrlich, gewissenhaft und plietsch

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.