Wohnung n. Düsseldorf mit Parkplatz
Wohnung n. Düsseldorf mit Parkplatz
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Flat with two rooms and balkon
50qm.
A quite place near Düsseldorf and cologne.
You can park for free.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - Viele Parkmöglichkeiten auf der Seitenstraße. (1-2 min) .

Cancellations

64 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Piers User Profile
July 2017
nice appartment. very reasonable. friendly and helpful host

Sarah User Profile
July 2017
This was an overnight stop on a road trip from England to Berlin. There were three of us and a dog. We had an excellent stay and the apartment provided good value for money. The apartment is quiet and secure, with plenty of parking on the street. The kitchen provided everything you could need to cook a meal. Communication was always prompt and helpful. The bed was very comfortable! We checked out in the morning, and realized we forgot a bag inside after locking up and leaving the key. Our host was great, and was at the apartment with a key in less than 15 minutes. Overall great value!

Zac User Profile
July 2017
Baris is an excellent host. His place is clean and tidy. Exactly as described. Bargain

Jason User Profile
January 2017
Very helpful and friendly host.

Jack User Profile
November 2016
Good stay in a nice peaceful area.

Santtu User Profile
September 2017
The place is totally fine for staying couple of days as we did. There is all the basic stuff you need to cook etc. Some minuses are the fact that the parking place is mentioned on the place description, but in fact it means that you can park your car near on the streets. This might mean you will have your car about 500 metres away, or more, it depends if there is space. This should be mentioned. Also we did send some SMS when to arrive. It was two hour timeline, but we had to wait nearly an hour, because the host was in a market as we arrived. Did not feel really great after a long day.

Ashwin User Profile
September 2017
I stayed 1 night at Baris' place with my parents. All in all the stay was as expected, with a fairly clean house and sufficient space for 3 or 4 people. There were some stairs to climb and the check-in procedure could have been made a little clearer, but all in all pleasant stay.

GermanyJoined in March 2015
Baris User Profile
Hallo ich bin der Baris und bin 24jahre alt. Ab und zu Reise ich in anderen Länder um dort die Sehenswürdigkeiten und Menschen in der Umgebung zu sehen Ich bin ein sympathisch und ruhiger Typ Ich kann mich dem Gastgebern gut anpassen und verlange auch nichts abgesehen von der Übe…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings