Bedroom 1Bedroom 2
Family apartment 200 meters from the beach
Family apartment 200 meters from the beach
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fully equipped two bedroom apartment on Costa Daurada ideal for a family of 4 (5 max) in the playa area of Calafell. Apartment decorated in a traditional Spanish style. Close to everything (beach, restaurants, supermarkets, train station). Access by train to Barcelona (40 minutes), to Port Aventura (1 hour).


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £183
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Nothing can be left in the public areas of the building (bicycles, beach chairs etc.). Please keep all your belongings inside the apartment.
No noise after 23:00. Respect your neighbors.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Ekaterina User Profile
July 2017
Отдыхали три недели в этой квартире!! Безумно все понравилось. Квартирка уютная, есть все необходимое, детская кроватка ( для деток маленьких), стиральная машинка, два кондиционера, пылесос и тд. Хороший балкон, часто завтракали там. Все рядом до моря 3 минуты. До станции вообще минуты 2! Шум редких поездов нам не мешал. Рядом были маленькие продуктовые магазинчики. Большие супермаркеты в 15 минутах неспешной ходьбы. Улица, где находиться квартирка, выходит на хороший участок пляжа. Есть Детский игровой комплекс, на углу хорошее кафе с мороженым. Самое вкусное в Калафель! Алексей, хозяин квартиры, очень приветливый, очень внимательный. Встретил нас в Барселоне, передал ключи, помог найти наше такси. В холодильнике нас ждала бутылка воды и вина, что было очень приятно. Все три недели чувствовали себя как дома. Спасибо Алексей !

Barcelona, SpainJoined in March 2015
Alexey User Profile

I am an information technology professional. Born in Russia, living in Barcelona. I speak English and Russian and can communicate in Spanish and French by email. I do all kinds of "mediterranean" sports: running, cycling, tennis, rock climbing. Play and compose music a bit.

Languages: English, Русский
Similar listings