2 Bedroom Basement Suite 全新两房一卫森林小屋
2 Bedroom Basement Suite 全新两房一卫森林小屋


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 Beds


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

全新半地下室, 大窗户采光好,房間干净整洁,环境优美,步行至商业中心,公车站,公园,运动场,在这里你可以在森林里漫步,聆听溪水潺潺,鸟儿婉转,是你旅游休闲的理想驿站

Brand new basement suit with large windows, clean and well kept rooms situated in a beautiful neighborhood. The location is close to shopping mall, bus stops, parks and outdoor sports field. Here you can stroll along the forest path, listen to the river stream and bird chirping beside the walking path. This is where you can relax.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £11
Security Deposit: £150
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

全新半地下室, 大窗户采光好,房間干净整洁,环境优美,步行至商业中心,公车站,公园,运动场,在这里你可以在森林里漫步,聆听溪水潺潺,鸟儿婉转,是你旅游休闲的理想驿站

Brand new basement suit with large windows, clean and well kept rooms situated in a beautiful neighborhood. The location is close to shopping mall, bus stops, parks and outdoor sports field. Here you can stroll along the forest path, listen to the river stream and bird chirping beside the walking path. This is where you can relax.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sandi User Profile
July 2016
It was clean, the neighbourhood was pretty, quiet and close to all amenities. Overall a good experience. Also, The host was very easy to communicate with if needed.

Lindsey User Profile
July 2016
Nice new property, and very clean. Close drive to shopping and restaurants. Good if travelling with kids as there are parks with play areas nearby. Very responsive host. We would stay again. Thanks!

Don User Profile
July 2016
The neighbourhood was nice and the pictures were accurate. The suite is very new. If more of the basic necessities (towels, laundry soap, dishwasher soap, pots, enough dishes etc.) were provided, it would have been a great place to stay.

Kathryn User Profile
July 2016
This clean, modern suite is on a quiet street just steps from a beautiful walk/bike along the creek. Corner store 3 minute walk away. 5 minute drive to shopping and restaurants. Sally responded quickly to all communications and was happy to assist.

Maryam User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Sally User Profile
Response from Sally:
Sorry for the canceled, it is the emergency cuz my family in China is very sick. Thanks for the understanding. :)
July 2016

Phoenix User Profile
July 2016
We rented the entire basement for our parents to stay at while they were having a renovation done at their home. Sally was very responsive and fast. Her family was very accommodating and was good to deal with. The house is in a new area in Coquitlam and all the houses in the neighbourhood are brand new. The basement suite is new and clean and the bed was comfortable. The only complaint we had was the host had a VERY loud Karaoke party on the Saturday night. We understand that of courses all hosts have social lives but it was loud and went pretty late, so my parents had trouble sleeping. A few nights there was also loud banging inside the walls in the middle of the night, think it may be when the heat kicks on? Not entirely sure, but it was loud enough to keep my parents awake and they are not light sleepers. Overall all, it was an ok stay especially for the price point.
Sally User Profile
Response from Sally:
Your parents are nice and friendly. Firstly, according to the karaoke problem, that was the only time that we allowed a karaoke party went to 9PM on a Saturday night. We ended the karaoke at 9PM because the Coquitlam City Law allow noises to propagate till 11PM. Secondly, We haven’t heard the loud bang noise inside the wall since the house is brand new and we only moved in last year. Plus we satisfied all your parents request including buying a cable box for your parents because they said they want to watch TV :) . Furthermore, this is our brand new house however your parents left it very dirty :( . There are white stain dots on the washroom counter and mirror that cannot be washed off :( . Plus we did not even ask you guys for any damage fee :) . Just want you to know that :) .
July 2016

Naghmeh User Profile
July 2016
The host was so warm and welcoming, and treated us so respectful, The facilities were all set and available. The place also was so clean and neat. Also the neiborhood was very quiet and nice with a beautiful trail for hiking right behind the house, Strongly recommended for anyone wants to have a smooth stay in Coquitlam city.

Coquitlam, Canada · Joined in February 2016
Sally User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.