2 Bedroom Home in Leafy Camberwell
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our two-bedroom house has two queen rooms and 1.5 bathrooms in leafy Camberwell.

Perfect for visiting Melbourne; trains only 7 minute walk, tram to city at the doorstep, cafes and shops only 2 minute walk.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £30
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peter User Profile
May 2017
Lovely comfortable home.Trams to the city at your front door.On site parking,friendly helpful hosts.

Tracey User Profile
February 2017
A fantastic spot and Georgie was the most accommodating host! I highly recommend! Thanks Georgie

Mike User Profile
February 2017
We found this house ideally located right beside a tram line and a short distance to the train. Maybe not near the centre of Melbourne's night life and cafe scene but close enough to a wonderful range of suburban fare including a huge mall only 10 minutes drive away. The house is comfortable, well appointed and equiped and gathers the sun all day long. Excellent place for a family with parks and recreation close by. Georgina was at hand if required and answered queries within minutes. Great!

Barry User Profile
January 2017
From start to finish the stay was perfect from coziness and homliness. The location to public transport and shops as well as parks was A1. Georgie was a great communicator and very accommodating. 5 Stars!

Joined in May 2016
Georgina User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings