central cozy room in a shared flat

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You will stay in a cozy room with a long desk. It is a shared flat with 3 other nice room mates, which can help you out on your travel-plans. If the weather is nice, the sun will say hello to you every morning on the balcony. Of course you can use the kitchen with all its equipment. With the tram/metro, which is directly in front of the building you are in about 12 minutes in the center of the city or at the main station. But you can also walk there in about 20minutes. I wish a pleasant stay!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 3. Stock
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared - Küche, Balkon, Badezimmer, Toilette

Cancellations

Availability
12 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Birgit User Profile
July 2017
The communication wit Johannes was great. Fast responses and friendly. He made us feel welcome, prepared everything, left a welcome note. The other renters in the apartment were informed and greeted us friendly. It was also very nice to be able to use the kitchen, the charming balcony and also the charging cables in Johannes' room :-) After our stay we wanted to extend, and Johannes showed a lot of flexibility to make the extension happen. I can very much recommend this airbnb- room. Also great and central location.

Denis User Profile
June 2017
We were glad to stay in Jo's room, it was very clean and cozy, more cozy than on photos. Pity that we have't met Jo in person, but we got aquatinted with his (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and they were very kind and friendly with us :) One thing you should know, that it's a lil bit loud at night under the window ( but in other ways, everything was great and we recommend! Thank you Johannes :) Good luck!

Miguel Angel User Profile
August 2017
La habitación de Johannes era muy cómoda y estaba limpia. Los compañeros de piso fueron amables y nos invitaron a estar con ellos y beber. Johannes fue comunicativo y nos alegro verle.

Nica User Profile
July 2017
Die Wohnung ist sehr zentral gelegen und man kommt auch mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln in Zürich überall schnell hin. Johannes haben wir leider nicht persönlich kennen gelernt, da er nicht da war, aber wir konnten uns immer per Handy an ihn wenden, wenn wir etwas gebraucht hätten oder sonstiges und er hat sich erkundigt, ob alles gut ist, was wir als sehr angenehm und zuvorkommend empfunden haben! Die Wohnung ist zwar eine WG, aber in der Zeit als wir dort wohnten, war eigentlich niemand dort. Mein Freund hat einmal kurz eine Mitbewohnerin von Johannes getroffen, die sehr nett war. Wir haben uns super wohl gefühlt, es war irgendwie, als wären wir schon ewig dort. :) Ich denke, auch wenn die Mitbewohner da gewesen wären, wäre es eine super Zeit geworden! Mit der Schlüsselübergabe hat auch alles, trotz Abwesenheit, super geklappt. Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit und haben uns pudelwohl gefühlt! Vielen Dank dafür! Wir kommen gerne wieder!

Sven User Profile
June 2017
Top-Top-Lage, Top-Zimmer, super nette Mitbewohner.

Cologne, GermanyJoined in April 2015
Johannes User Profile

My Father: Is a 62 year old conductor and also does jobs as a Solist in classical music.

My Mother: Teaches music and art in the primary school and works as a therapist by using art and music too.

Me: I tried to find my own way to use my hopefully given talents and to express myself. Thats why Im Working as a freelancer in Dance and Acting. I would call myself a "mover" if I had to name my job.
It doesn't really fit to the stuff above but: Studied sports sciences at german sport university of cologne. Subject: Sport, Outdoor Activities and kreative Movement! - So I studied HAVIN A GREAT TIME! And thats what I still try to focus on...

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings